Merchant Logo

Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Coversure is one of the UK's leading providers of business, property, and specialist motor insurance cover.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

17

1

0

0

0

18

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 18 reviews
GL
Glenn
Oswestry
1 month ago
What Glenn said about Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry:
5 Star 👌
Merchant Logo
Darrell Brindley
Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry
1 month ago
Thank you
1 product purchased
JL
Jennifer Ann Lloyd
3 months ago
What Jennifer Ann Lloyd said about Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry:
Excellent service definitely deserves there 5 stars
Merchant Logo
Darrell Brindley
Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry
3 months ago
Thank you for the good review. I am pleased we were able to assist you with your case. :)
1 product purchased
DS
Dilys Swain
3 months ago
What Dilys Swain said about Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry:
Excellent service by very helpful staff
Merchant Logo
Darrell Brindley
Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry
3 months ago
Thank you for the kind feedback we are pleased you are happy with our service. It is always lovely to speak to you.
1 product purchased
DB
David Lee-Birch
Oswestry
3 months ago
What David Lee-Birch said about Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry:
Excellent product knowledge, communication and customer service.
Merchant Logo
Darrell Brindley
Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry
3 months ago
Thank you for the positive review, we are pleased you were happy with the services you received.
1 product purchased
EF
Edward Foxall
3 months ago
What Edward Foxall said about Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry:
Very easy to deal with by phone good knowledge of products and well priced
Merchant Logo
Darrell Brindley
Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry
3 months ago
Thank you Edward for the lovely feedback, It was a pleasure speaking to you and we are pleased we were able to assist you.
1 product purchased
LH
Liz Hindmarch
5 months ago
What Liz Hindmarch said about Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry:
Darrell was very efficient. Contacted me regularly to let me know what was going and managed to get me a very competitive quote - actually saved money!
Merchant Logo
Darrell Brindley
Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry
5 months ago
Thank you Liz for the kind words, you were a pleasure to speak to and always provided me with information to help me draw up the fact find to obtain terms you. We are glad you are happy with the service and the insurance policy.
1 product purchased
AW
Alan William
Holyhead
5 months ago
What Alan William said about Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry:
Very helpful, informative and friendly Went through everything one step at a time
Merchant Logo
Darrell Brindley
Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry
5 months ago
Thank you Alan, I was happy to assist you to make sure you had the cover that you understood in good time as it was urgent you obtained cover.
1 product purchased
PC
Peter Crocker
5 months ago
What Peter Crocker said about Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry:
A very good service.
Merchant Logo
Darrell Brindley
Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry
5 months ago
Thank you Peter
1 product purchased
RJ
Russell Jones
Abergele
6 months ago
What Russell Jones said about Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry:
definitely use them again
1 product purchased
FT
Frederick Tomley
6 months ago
What Frederick Tomley said about Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry:
Very easy to deal with and a really good price.
Merchant Logo
Darrell Brindley
Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry
5 months ago
Thank you for the nice feedback.
1 product purchased
About Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry
Coversure is one of the UK's leading providers of business, property, and specialist motor insurance cover. From landlord to fleet insurance, Coversure can protect your world for less.
Read all
12-14 Beatrice St, Oswestry, Shropshire, SY11 1QG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry
Coversure is one of the UK's leading providers of business, property, and specialist motor insurance cover. From landlord to fleet insurance, Coversure can protect your world for less.