Merchant Logo

Contours Holidays Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

147

29

4

3

0

183

ratings over the past year

Contours Holidays has recently joined Feefo so their website will display review content sourced both by Feefo and their previous provider.
Displaying all 182 reviews
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/10/2023
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Due to a health situation, we could not make final plans till two weeks before our departure. Contours did a wonderful job making it happen for us (along with a proprietor who luckily had a two room
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
We tried 3 companies to book this holiday but was only Contours who were able to book our accommodation- we are very grateful for their help
LM
Leisa Moss
Spokane, WA
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
What Leisa Moss said about Contours Holidays:
All Hotels and restaurant staff were accommodating. Ride hosts were very friendly and helpful.
CH
Coe Hutchison
Mukilteo, WA, USA
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2023
What Coe Hutchison said about Contours Holidays:
Very responsive all through the process. They did a great job of booking for us and everything worked just like they said it would.
RH
Robert Henderson
Swindon
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/09/2023
Didn’t mail the travel packet like previous trips but pdf worked ok. Emergency number didn’t work for hostess in Bath when she needed it. Everything else was fine.
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2023
Well organised and efficient as always.
SA
Sarah
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/12/2023
What Sarah said about Contours Holidays:
Contours very helpful and could be contacted easily if necessary.
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2024
About Contours Holidays
Contours Holidays specialises in organising and delivering unforgettable adventures across the UK countryside. We support walkers, trail runners, cyclists and mountain bikers of all ages and abilities in discovering the very best rural trails in England, Scotland and Wales, utilising our expert knowledge and offering an unrivalled range of self-guided tours to choose from and customise.
Read all
Unit 11, Via Gellia Mill, Via Gellia Road, Bonsall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 2AJ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Contours Holidays
Contours Holidays specialises in organising and delivering unforgettable adventures across the UK countryside. We support walkers, trail runners, cyclists and mountain bikers of all ages and abilities in discovering the very best rural trails in England, Scotland and Wales, utilising our expert knowledge and offering an unrivalled range of self-guided tours to choose from and customise.