Merchant Logo

Contours Holidays Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

63

7

1

1

0

72

ratings over the past year

Contours Holidays has recently joined Feefo so their website will display review content sourced both by Feefo and their previous provider.
Displaying all 72 reviews
PB
Philippa Browning
Manchester
14 hours ago
What Philippa Browning said about Contours Holidays:
Staff were helpful, and when we did contact them during the holiday, we got an instant response and problems (minor!) were sorted out. All the accommodation was lovely, and all arrangements worked we
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SD
Seán Ó Donohue
Sheffield
1 day ago
What Seán Ó Donohue said about Contours Holidays:
Would use Contours again- some of the actual overnight stays were sub par I am sorry to say most notably breakfast times and pack lunches.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
1 product purchased
JA
Jackie
Hertfordshire
1 day ago
What Jackie said about Contours Holidays:
Excellent organisation and tour information. Unfortunately, we were unable to download the app due works being done. However, a guidebook was provided. Hotels were all welcoming, incredibly helpful. R
...
Read all
1 product purchased
RH
Ross Henderson
Australia
1 day ago
What Ross Henderson said about Contours Holidays:
Second time we have used Contours and we remain delighted with the efficiency and completeness of the service that they provide. Have now completed the Coast to Coast and Offa's Dyke, with the latter
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
did what it said on the tin
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
We got what we expected. No issues.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
19th annual Contours holiday... Always been well organised
1 product purchased
ER
Eric
U.S.A
3 days ago
What Eric said about Contours Holidays:
Fantastic! A joy to work with! Great communications throughout the process and really useful information for the walk.
1 product purchased
About Contours Holidays
Contours Holidays specialises in organising and delivering unforgettable adventures across the UK countryside. We support walkers, trail runners, cyclists and mountain bikers of all ages and abilities in discovering the very best rural trails in England, Scotland and Wales, utilising our expert knowledge and offering an unrivalled range of self-guided tours to choose from and customise.
Read all
Unit 11, Via Gellia Mill, Via Gellia Road, Bonsall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 2AJ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Contours Holidays
Contours Holidays specialises in organising and delivering unforgettable adventures across the UK countryside. We support walkers, trail runners, cyclists and mountain bikers of all ages and abilities in discovering the very best rural trails in England, Scotland and Wales, utilising our expert knowledge and offering an unrivalled range of self-guided tours to choose from and customise.