Merchant Logo

Contours Holidays Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

143

29

3

3

0

178

ratings over the past year

Contours Holidays has recently joined Feefo so their website will display review content sourced both by Feefo and their previous provider.
Displaying all 178 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 12/11/2023
All communication has been first class from initial contact, and the pack we received was excellent. Accommodation has been carefully chosen and all in all we've had an excellent holiday again with C
...
Read all
RN
Robert Nisbet
Perth, Western Australia
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
What Robert Nisbet said about Contours Holidays:
Richard provided great service, responding promptly to my emails, continually refining the options on offer until I got thw walk that i wanted to complete.
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
Very efficient. Accommodation and luggage transfers all worked as planned. It was nice to get an email the day before we left wishing us a “fabulous holiday”.
IR
Iris Raes
Ghetn
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/11/2023
What Iris Raes said about Contours Holidays:
very good communication + well organized + beautifull walk
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 27/12/2023
Very clear documentation and directions. Responsive service. Thanks.
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 31/07/2023
Excellent throughout
RH
Roger Hawkins
Stavanger
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 15/01/2024
What Roger Hawkins said about Contours Holidays:
Poor
CM
Chris McKeown
Accrington
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
What Chris McKeown said about Contours Holidays:
The literature, maps guides etc. are always very comprehensive and relevant . Any telephone contact is a pleasure. The staff are well informed and anxious to please. Any call is answered instantly and
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
Very good, professional, quick responding. Will recommend to everybody
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
Holiday was well planned with a high standard of accommodation.
About Contours Holidays
Contours Holidays specialises in organising and delivering unforgettable adventures across the UK countryside. We support walkers, trail runners, cyclists and mountain bikers of all ages and abilities in discovering the very best rural trails in England, Scotland and Wales, utilising our expert knowledge and offering an unrivalled range of self-guided tours to choose from and customise.
Read all
Unit 11, Via Gellia Mill, Via Gellia Road, Bonsall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 2AJ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Contours Holidays
Contours Holidays specialises in organising and delivering unforgettable adventures across the UK countryside. We support walkers, trail runners, cyclists and mountain bikers of all ages and abilities in discovering the very best rural trails in England, Scotland and Wales, utilising our expert knowledge and offering an unrivalled range of self-guided tours to choose from and customise.