Merchant Logo

Clive Watkin Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Excellent

A leading Sales and Lettings Agent covering Liverpool and the Wirral Peninsula.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

44

8

3

0

1

56

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 69 reviews
JP
John Page
Wirral
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
What John Page said about Clive Watkin Estate Agents:
They carried out the transaction professionally , they were available when required for information /help . The only downside was the solicitor ( who I believe they recommended ) , who was slow , unc
...
Read all
DW
Debra Walker
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
What Debra Walker said about Clive Watkin Estate Agents:
Fabulous customer service. They have taken the stress out of putting the house on the market - so supported! Caring and understanding. A great team of staff.
JA
John Anderson
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
What John Anderson said about Clive Watkin Estate Agents:
I would recommend Cluve Watkin Little Sutton Branch, great staff, very helpful, On this particular occasion Lewis was our contact, he kept us informed along the way and if had enquiry he would get bac
...
Read all
SC
Stephen Connolly
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
What Stephen Connolly said about Clive Watkin Estate Agents:
So far so good. Have done what they said they would do. Dave the agent dealing with my sale had not been pushy and has dealt with things at my pace. House is now on the market awaiting for a buyer.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
Everyone is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and vey approachable
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
Great team - supportive, communicative and really care about their clients.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
Staff communicated well and I would recommend them.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
Friendly and approachable. Took time to understand my needs; in terms of house sale, but also financial and conveyancing.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
Exvellent customer service
JT
Joyce Taylor
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2024
What Joyce Taylor said about Clive Watkin Estate Agents:
Very polite. Very helpful filling out forms. Explained clearly the process as we progress. Made us feel relaxed over the process.
About Clive Watkin Estate Agents
Founded in 1992, Clive Watkin is a leading Sales and Lettings Agency with offices throughout the Wirral Peninsula and Liverpool. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.
Read all
6 Caldecotte Lake Business Park, Caldecotte Lake Drive, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire, MK7 8JT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Clive Watkin Estate Agents
Founded in 1992, Clive Watkin is a leading Sales and Lettings Agency with offices throughout the Wirral Peninsula and Liverpool. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.