Merchant Logo

Classic Cottages Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

40

4

0

0

0

44

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,443 reviews
MB
Mrs Brambora
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
What Mrs Brambora said about Classic Cottages:
Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Team!
Merchant Logo
Tanya
Classic Cottages
5 months ago
Danke für die netten Worte. Tanya, Customer Support
MP
Mrs Phillips
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/01/2024
What Mrs Phillips said about Classic Cottages:
Excellent fast, friendly service. All the information required is provided.
Merchant Logo
Tanya
Classic Cottages
5 months ago
We're delighted to hear this! Thanks for sharing your review. The Classic Team
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/01/2024
Very happy A couple of tweaks to the search : booking process to make them even better 1. Remove title field as not inclusive 2. Have a no pets allowed filter Have a Fri / Sat / Sun / any day chang
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tanya
Classic Cottages
5 months ago
Thank you so much for your very helpful feedback. We are always looking at ways to make the experience better for our customers, so these suggestions will be passed on to the relevant team members to look into. Classic Customer Support
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2024
Very pleased with the professional pleasant and friendly service
Merchant Logo
Tanya
Classic Cottages
5 months ago
Thanks for your review. We are glad to hear this and always happy to help. Hopefully we can look forward to helping you again in the future. Classic Customer Support
MH
Mr Harry
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/01/2024
What Mr Harry said about Classic Cottages:
A very clear, easy site to find a holiday property. Good descriptions and photographs. Exceptionally easy booking procedure and quick confirmation after booking.
Merchant Logo
Tanya
Classic Cottages
5 months ago
We're delighted to hear this! Thanks for sharing your lovely review. The Classic Team
MB
Mr Burge
Tamborine Mountain, Queensland, Australia
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2023
What Mr Burge said about Classic Cottages:
Very quick and friendly response to my initial booking query, and all follow up emails were timely and helpful. Thank you.
Merchant Logo
Tanya
Classic Cottages
6 months ago
We are glad to have been able to help. Thanks so much for the feedback. Classic Customer Support
MB
Mrs Baker
Torquay, Devon
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/12/2023
What Mrs Baker said about Classic Cottages:
Customer Service is always top drawer in our many experiences booking holidays with them.
Merchant Logo
Tanya
Classic Cottages
6 months ago
Thanks so much for the lovely review and for continuing to book with us over the years. Hopefully we will see you back again soon. Classic Customer Support
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/11/2023
We had an amazing shepherd hut stay in Devon, the booking process was very smooth and the instructions on how to get there were very clear. Plus our host was fantastic and our hut was beautiful and am
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tanya
Classic Cottages
6 months ago
We are so pleased to hear this. Thanks for the lovely review. The Classic Team
MC
Mr Chant
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2023
What Mr Chant said about Classic Cottages:
Service was first class as always. We have used them many times before.
Merchant Logo
Tanya
Classic Cottages
6 months ago
Thanks so much for the lovely review. Classic Customer Support
MH
Mr Hosegrove
Exeter
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2023
What Mr Hosegrove said about Classic Cottages:
Yet again another great holiday with Classic Cottages. Their website makes it so easy to find and book the perfect property. Excellent photos, descriptions and reviews inspire confidence and subsequ
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tanya
Classic Cottages
6 months ago
Thanks for the great review. We are glad to hear that you have had another enjoyable stay recently and we look forward to helping you with your next booking. Classic Customer Support
About Classic Cottages
We find cottages for you to fall in love with, from clifftop hideaways with panoramic sea views to quaint cosy cottages hidden in the hills, luxury townhouses to countryside mansions. We've over 1150 of the best holiday cottages in Cornwall, Devon, Somerset, Dorset, Hampshire and the Isle of Wight, all equipped to our high standards with towels and bed linen in every property, so you don't have to worry about a thing.
Read all
Unit 14 Hayle Business Park, Hayle, Cornwall, TR27 5JR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Classic Cottages
We find cottages for you to fall in love with, from clifftop hideaways with panoramic sea views to quaint cosy cottages hidden in the hills, luxury townhouses to countryside mansions. We've over 1150 of the best holiday cottages in Cornwall, Devon, Somerset, Dorset, Hampshire and the Isle of Wight, all equipped to our high standards with towels and bed linen in every property, so you don't have to worry about a thing.