Merchant Logo

Classic Cottages Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

39

4

0

0

0

43

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,440 reviews
MR
Mr Richardson
22 days ago
1 product purchased
GP
Graham Place
Melbourn, Cambs.
1 month ago
What Graham Place said about Classic Cottages:
I'd booked a cottage on the Isle of Wight for a holiday this May but, for family reasons, I needed to push the holiday back to 2025. Classic Cottages were very helpful in rearranging the dates with th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tanya
Classic Cottages
1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We were very glad to be able to help and look forward to welcoming you to the Isle of Wight next year. The Classic team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Always helpful and wonderful.
Merchant Logo
Tanya
Classic Cottages
2 months ago
How lovely to hear! We are glad to have been of assistance. The Classic Cottages Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Booking of Sturthill Stable was carried out very easily and the call handler was extremely polite and efficient.
Merchant Logo
Tanya
Classic Cottages
2 months ago
We are so glad to hear that you found the whole booking process nice, friendly and easy. Thanks so much for the feedback. Classic Customer Support
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Staff were extremely helpful and didn't mind this old chap, low tech, telephoning repeatedly to get help with "next step" when needed.
Merchant Logo
Tanya
Classic Cottages
2 months ago
We were very glad to be able to help and look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for the review. The Classic team
1 product purchased
MB
Mr Brennan
Buckingham
3 months ago
What Mr Brennan said about Classic Cottages:
Professional and clear
Merchant Logo
Tanya
Classic Cottages
3 months ago
We're delighted to hear this! Thanks for sharing your lovely review. The Classic Team
1 product purchased
MC
Mr Cordell
3 months ago
What Mr Cordell said about Classic Cottages:
Made our booking very simple
Merchant Logo
Tanya
Classic Cottages
3 months ago
We're so pleased to hear this. Thanks for your fabulous review. The Classic Team
1 product purchased
MB
Mrs Brambora
4 months ago
What Mrs Brambora said about Classic Cottages:
Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Team!
Merchant Logo
Tanya
Classic Cottages
4 months ago
Danke für die netten Worte. Tanya, Customer Support
1 product purchased
MP
Mrs Phillips
4 months ago
What Mrs Phillips said about Classic Cottages:
Excellent fast, friendly service. All the information required is provided.
Merchant Logo
Tanya
Classic Cottages
4 months ago
We're delighted to hear this! Thanks for sharing your review. The Classic Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Very happy A couple of tweaks to the search : booking process to make them even better 1. Remove title field as not inclusive 2. Have a no pets allowed filter Have a Fri / Sat / Sun / any day chang
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tanya
Classic Cottages
4 months ago
Thank you so much for your very helpful feedback. We are always looking at ways to make the experience better for our customers, so these suggestions will be passed on to the relevant team members to look into. Classic Customer Support
1 product purchased
About Classic Cottages
We find cottages for you to fall in love with, from clifftop hideaways with panoramic sea views to quaint cosy cottages hidden in the hills, luxury townhouses to countryside mansions. We've over 1150 of the best holiday cottages in Cornwall, Devon, Somerset, Dorset, Hampshire and the Isle of Wight, all equipped to our high standards with towels and bed linen in every property, so you don't have to worry about a thing.
Read all
Unit 14 Hayle Business Park, Hayle, Cornwall, TR27 5JR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Classic Cottages
We find cottages for you to fall in love with, from clifftop hideaways with panoramic sea views to quaint cosy cottages hidden in the hills, luxury townhouses to countryside mansions. We've over 1150 of the best holiday cottages in Cornwall, Devon, Somerset, Dorset, Hampshire and the Isle of Wight, all equipped to our high standards with towels and bed linen in every property, so you don't have to worry about a thing.