Merchant Logo

Classic Cottages Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

41

5

0

0

0

46

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,443 reviews
MB
Mr Bryan
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Mr Bryan said about Classic Cottages:
Excellent nothing is to much trouble
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Very efficient and very helpful. Any issues were dealt with immediately
MB
Mr Bound
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Mr Bound said about Classic Cottages:
Over the phone it was really good, but trying to create an account online proved very frustrating
MR
Mr Richardson
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
GP
Graham Place
Melbourn, Cambs.
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
What Graham Place said about Classic Cottages:
I'd booked a cottage on the Isle of Wight for a holiday this May but, for family reasons, I needed to push the holiday back to 2025. Classic Cottages were very helpful in rearranging the dates with th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tanya
Classic Cottages
2 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We were very glad to be able to help and look forward to welcoming you to the Isle of Wight next year. The Classic team
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
Always helpful and wonderful.
Merchant Logo
Tanya
Classic Cottages
2 months ago
How lovely to hear! We are glad to have been of assistance. The Classic Cottages Team
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
Booking of Sturthill Stable was carried out very easily and the call handler was extremely polite and efficient.
Merchant Logo
Tanya
Classic Cottages
3 months ago
We are so glad to hear that you found the whole booking process nice, friendly and easy. Thanks so much for the feedback. Classic Customer Support
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/03/2024
Staff were extremely helpful and didn't mind this old chap, low tech, telephoning repeatedly to get help with "next step" when needed.
Merchant Logo
Tanya
Classic Cottages
3 months ago
We were very glad to be able to help and look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for the review. The Classic team
MB
Mr Brennan
Buckingham
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
What Mr Brennan said about Classic Cottages:
Professional and clear
Merchant Logo
Tanya
Classic Cottages
4 months ago
We're delighted to hear this! Thanks for sharing your lovely review. The Classic Team
MC
Mr Cordell
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
What Mr Cordell said about Classic Cottages:
Made our booking very simple
Merchant Logo
Tanya
Classic Cottages
4 months ago
We're so pleased to hear this. Thanks for your fabulous review. The Classic Team
About Classic Cottages
We find cottages for you to fall in love with, from clifftop hideaways with panoramic sea views to quaint cosy cottages hidden in the hills, luxury townhouses to countryside mansions. We've over 1150 of the best holiday cottages in Cornwall, Devon, Somerset, Dorset, Hampshire and the Isle of Wight, all equipped to our high standards with towels and bed linen in every property, so you don't have to worry about a thing.
Read all
Unit 14 Hayle Business Park, Hayle, Cornwall, TR27 5JR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Classic Cottages
We find cottages for you to fall in love with, from clifftop hideaways with panoramic sea views to quaint cosy cottages hidden in the hills, luxury townhouses to countryside mansions. We've over 1150 of the best holiday cottages in Cornwall, Devon, Somerset, Dorset, Hampshire and the Isle of Wight, all equipped to our high standards with towels and bed linen in every property, so you don't have to worry about a thing.