Merchant Logo

Classic Cottages Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

41

5

0

0

0

46

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,443 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2014
. Great service and wonderful cottages
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2014
Lovely cottages especially the ones that accept dogs. Only grouse is that no discount is ever offered to loyal customers. Thanks for some great holidays Jenny Rowney
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2014
I have used Cttages for over 20 years & have always been delighted with their friendly & efficient service
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2014
Nice friendly staff and good service
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2014
An excellent company to use. Never had a problem but if I did, I feel sure that it would be sorted to everyone's satisfaction. They are so professional yet freindly, and give a personal service
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2014
Very efficient and excellent standard of accommodation. Also, great marketing!
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2014
Always excellent properties, easy to book with, easy to talk to. Just thinking about going makes me feel like I'm already there! :)
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2014
We thought that the whole process was excellent from start to finish
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2014
A very professional service, a good easy to navigate website and the description of the rented property very precise, and more to the point the property was superb. Would recommend these guys every da
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2014
Nice cottage in good location. No complaints. Would use you again.
About Classic Cottages
We find cottages for you to fall in love with, from clifftop hideaways with panoramic sea views to quaint cosy cottages hidden in the hills, luxury townhouses to countryside mansions. We've over 1150 of the best holiday cottages in Cornwall, Devon, Somerset, Dorset, Hampshire and the Isle of Wight, all equipped to our high standards with towels and bed linen in every property, so you don't have to worry about a thing.
Read all
Unit 14 Hayle Business Park, Hayle, Cornwall, TR27 5JR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Classic Cottages
We find cottages for you to fall in love with, from clifftop hideaways with panoramic sea views to quaint cosy cottages hidden in the hills, luxury townhouses to countryside mansions. We've over 1150 of the best holiday cottages in Cornwall, Devon, Somerset, Dorset, Hampshire and the Isle of Wight, all equipped to our high standards with towels and bed linen in every property, so you don't have to worry about a thing.