Merchant Logo

Charles Trent Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Charles Trent is one of the UK's largest vehicle recycling companies with over 96 years of industry leading experience.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

253

32

1

1

1

288

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,450 reviews
DA
Daniel
Rugby
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/10/2016
What Daniel said about Charles Trent:
Being messed around, bad customer service. Never answering phone. Going to the wrong address...
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Charles Trent
7 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback Daniel. I can assure you that this is an isolated incident that we will ensure isn't repeated. We have 90 years' experience in vehicle recycling, collecting in excess of 100 vehicles daily with many, many very happy customers.
BR
Brian
bournemouth
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2016
What Brian said about Charles Trent:
it was very good from polite person on the phone to the man who came to pick the car up i defiantly use again
MI
Michael
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/11/2016
What Michael said about Charles Trent:
Website easy to use, communication was great throughout process - emails and promised phone call received (half hour before pick up) . Recovery driver courteous and helpful. Payment received on time a
...
Read all
JU
Julian
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/11/2016
What Julian said about Charles Trent:
very good - although it is extremely difficult to get hold of them - facebook came to the rescue in the end, so no dramas
RI
Richard
Rugby
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2016
What Richard said about Charles Trent:
Top service excellent staff . Good price quoted and paid
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Charles Trent
7 years ago
Thanks Richard for taking the time to provide a review of the scrap car service we offer here at Charles Trent. We are glad our service was top drawer and thanks again for choosing us! Have a brilliant weekend! 
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2016
OK. Punctual but poor price paid which didn't cover the petrol in the tank.
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/11/2016
Thry gave me an appointment for the day after the following. Pick up was quick and easy. They replied to my emails in a timely manner
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Charles Trent
7 years ago
Thanks for your feedback of the scrap car service we offer. Our service is designed to be fast and stress-free so we're glad we met your expectations in getting your vehicle collected.
ST
Steve
Christchurch
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2016
What Steve said about Charles Trent:
Good easy service
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Charles Trent
7 years ago
Thanks for your review of our scrap car service Steve. We are glad that we delivered exactly what we promised!
MA
Mark
Bournemouth
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/10/2016
What Mark said about Charles Trent:
Fast, efficient and friendly
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Charles Trent
7 years ago
Thanks Mark for taking the time to provide a review of the Charles Trent scrap car collection service. Have a brilliant weekend!
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/09/2016
...............good service............... ..............thanks so much...........
About Charles Trent
Charles Trent is one of the UK's largest vehicle recycling companies with over 96 years of industry leading experience. We provide a range of services, including used car parts, online motor salvage auctions and scrap car collection. Why buy new when recycled will do? Choose us and start saving today.
Read all
568-578 Ringwood Rd, Poole, Dorset, BH12 4LY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Charles Trent
Charles Trent is one of the UK's largest vehicle recycling companies with over 96 years of industry leading experience. We provide a range of services, including used car parts, online motor salvage auctions and scrap car collection. Why buy new when recycled will do? Choose us and start saving today.