Merchant Logo

Charles Trent Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Charles Trent is one of the UK's largest vehicle recycling companies with over 96 years of industry leading experience.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

242

30

1

1

1

275

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,435 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2016
OK. Punctual but poor price paid which didn't cover the petrol in the tank.
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/11/2016
Thry gave me an appointment for the day after the following. Pick up was quick and easy. They replied to my emails in a timely manner
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Charles Trent
7 years ago
Thanks for your feedback of the scrap car service we offer. Our service is designed to be fast and stress-free so we're glad we met your expectations in getting your vehicle collected.
ST
Steve
Christchurch
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2016
What Steve said about Charles Trent:
Good easy service
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Charles Trent
7 years ago
Thanks for your review of our scrap car service Steve. We are glad that we delivered exactly what we promised!
MA
Mark
Bournemouth
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/10/2016
What Mark said about Charles Trent:
Fast, efficient and friendly
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Charles Trent
7 years ago
Thanks Mark for taking the time to provide a review of the Charles Trent scrap car collection service. Have a brilliant weekend!
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/09/2016
...............good service............... ..............thanks so much...........
LE
Leslie
Rugby
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2016
What Leslie said about Charles Trent:
Had some parts I needed but could not supply all.Did not offer to check at Poole branch as I would have been happy to pay a postage had they done this. Could be something worth trying ?
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Charles Trent
7 years ago
Hi Leslie, thank you for taking the time to provide this review. Our team endeavour to check inventories across both sites to try and successfully meet each and every part request we receive. We will take your feedback on board to further improve the service we offer.
BR
Briony
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/10/2016
What Briony said about Charles Trent:
Easy to use online services including a price for the car. Simple collection and organisation.
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Charles Trent
7 years ago
Thanks Briony for your lovely review of our scrap car collection service. We are glad the service delivered as promised.
ST
Steve
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/10/2016
What Steve said about Charles Trent:
Does what it says on the tin.
KE
Keith
Ferndown
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/10/2016
What Keith said about Charles Trent:
The whole process was easy and pleasant. They were punctual, courteous and polite.
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Charles Trent
7 years ago
Thanks Keith for your recommendation of our scrap car collection service. We're happy we delivered everything we promise - a stress-free and friendly service!
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/10/2016
Very polite, efficient and easy to use their online system
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Charles Trent
7 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our scrap vehicle collection service. We are glad our service met your expectations!
About Charles Trent
Charles Trent is one of the UK's largest vehicle recycling companies with over 96 years of industry leading experience. We provide a range of services, including used car parts, online motor salvage auctions and scrap car collection. Why buy new when recycled will do? Choose us and start saving today.
Read all
568-578 Ringwood Rd, Poole, Dorset, BH12 4LY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Charles Trent
Charles Trent is one of the UK's largest vehicle recycling companies with over 96 years of industry leading experience. We provide a range of services, including used car parts, online motor salvage auctions and scrap car collection. Why buy new when recycled will do? Choose us and start saving today.