Merchant Logo

Charles Trent Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Charles Trent is one of the UK's largest vehicle recycling companies with over 96 years of industry leading experience.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

234

28

1

1

1

265

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,421 reviews
PA
Paul
16 hours ago
What Paul said about Charles Trent:
Very good. Did what they said they would do.
1 product purchased
JO
Joanna
Wareham Dorset
3 days ago
What Joanna said about Charles Trent:
Excellent efficient service Thankyou
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
excellent
1 product purchased
IA
Ian
Louth , Lincolnshire
3 days ago
What Ian said about Charles Trent:
On time , very helpful and efficient.
1 product purchased
PA
Paul
9 days ago
What Paul said about Charles Trent:
Fast French service
1 product purchased
LU
Luke
Swanage
9 days ago
What Luke said about Charles Trent:
Easy to use, friendly service
1 product purchased
NM
Nick Merry
Buckland Dinham
10 days ago
What Nick Merry said about Charles Trent:
As always very efficient at booking & fast payment at the agreed price Collection drivers are always in good humour & very courteous
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Exactly what I needed. They called my mobile with details and we're accurate with timeframe. Couldn't expect anything more.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Efficient
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Arranging collection was essy. Driver was polite,friendly and helpful
1 product purchased
About Charles Trent
Charles Trent is one of the UK's largest vehicle recycling companies with over 96 years of industry leading experience. We provide a range of services, including used car parts, online motor salvage auctions and scrap car collection. Why buy new when recycled will do? Choose us and start saving today.
Read all
568-578 Ringwood Rd, Poole, Dorset, BH12 4LY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Charles Trent
Charles Trent is one of the UK's largest vehicle recycling companies with over 96 years of industry leading experience. We provide a range of services, including used car parts, online motor salvage auctions and scrap car collection. Why buy new when recycled will do? Choose us and start saving today.