Merchant Logo

Cavendish Jewellers Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Unique antique and vintage jewellery

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

137

2

0

1

1

141

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 266 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 hour ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
I have not received my item I bought from you last week…. !! 😱😡😱😡😱😡😱😡😱😡 Rubbish service….. !!
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Excellent service . Great choice . The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
The ring I purchased for my granddaughters 18th birthday came on time and was beautifully gift wrapped. She was delighted with the ring. It was very special and was better when we received it than it
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd.
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd
11 days ago
We're so happy to hear you were pleased with your online shopping experience with us, and glad to hear your granddaughter loves her new ring! Thank you very much for the recommendation.
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Prompt and jewellery exactly as described/seen on website. I have now bought a couple of items from them and pleased with them (including resizing a ring).
Merchant Logo
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd.
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd
14 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, its much appreciated. We're so happy you're pleased with the online ordering process with Cavendish, thank you for the repeat custom.
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Great personal service from the jeweller that dealt with our purchase.
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
As always, the service could not be better. I was kept informed of the progress every day. First class delivery before 10 am. Perfectly packaged.
Merchant Logo
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd.
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd
20 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we're so pleased you were happy with our online ordering process and packaging.
TS
Tracey Spellacy
York
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Tracey Spellacy said about Cavendish Jewellers Ltd:
Becky was amazing. She tried and tested so many variations of engagement rings for me and was both attentive and patient. She also upsold my wedding band which i absolutely love. ❤️
Merchant Logo
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd.
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd
20 days ago
We're so pleased you enjoyed your experience with Becci, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review.
KK
Karyna Karpenko
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
RG
Richard Green
Scunthorpe
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Richard Green said about Cavendish Jewellers Ltd:
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable lady who served us. We explained what we wanted and were given lots of potential choices. Finally chose a beautiful art deco iolite ring which looks good on any o
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd.
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd
20 days ago
Thank you so much for leaving such kind words, we will pass these on to the shop floor sales team. We're so pleased you found such a beautiful piece.
About Cavendish Jewellers Ltd
Our family business offers over 50 years of experience handling unique antique and vintage jewellery. Our buyers travel the world and use their vast knowledge to acquire the most sought after jewellery with intrinsic character and old-fashioned quality.
Read all
44 Stonegate, York, North Yorkshire, YO1 8AS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cavendish Jewellers Ltd
Our family business offers over 50 years of experience handling unique antique and vintage jewellery. Our buyers travel the world and use their vast knowledge to acquire the most sought after jewellery with intrinsic character and old-fashioned quality.