Merchant Logo

Cavendish Jewellers Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Unique antique and vintage jewellery

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

137

2

0

1

1

141

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 265 reviews
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Lovely service ordered just before the bank holiday and rang me just after I placed the order to ask if I would mind it sending after the BH due to it being a BH and how the post is
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Excellent service and great present
SH
Stephanie Harvey
Stratford on Avon
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What Stephanie Harvey said about Cavendish Jewellers Ltd:
I'm delighted with my beautiful ring, which arrived at 9.00am - I only ordered it at 2.30pm yesterday! It's just perfect and I'm looking forward very much to wearing it. You have a lot of gorgeous rin
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd.
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd
26 days ago
We're so pleased you're happy with your online shopping experience, good spot on our Instagram page! We look forward to assisting you again in the future, and thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Obliging and considerate service / perfect!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Easy website to navigate, extensive descriptions, simple online purchase and very quick delivery. Quick response to questions, would I buy again most definitely. Extremely happy with my purchase.
Merchant Logo
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd.
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd
1 month ago
We're so pleased to hear you love your purchase and were happy with your online shopping experience, thank you for taking the time to write such kind words.
MF
Margaret Foulkes
Wirral
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
What Margaret Foulkes said about Cavendish Jewellers Ltd:
Excellent prompt service - arrived next day as promised. The item was a beautiful gold bracelet - although quite dainty, it looked substantial and had a lovely pattern, exactly as advertised. Fitted m
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd.
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd
1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, its vey much appreciated. We're so pleased to hear you were happy with your purchase and online shopping experience with us - we look forward to assisting you again!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Offer really good insight and helpful options for us to consider. No pressure to buy and was happy to show us several items. Have always received this quality of service as have bought a number of i
...
Read all
JA
James Ashcroft
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
What James Ashcroft said about Cavendish Jewellers Ltd:
Product arrived the day after dispatch, in perfect condition. Very happy!
RH
Robert Hamilton
York
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
What Robert Hamilton said about Cavendish Jewellers Ltd:
Becci was extremely helpful helping me choose the right gift for my wife’s birthday present. Thank you.
PF
Paula Fenn
Bath
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
What Paula Fenn said about Cavendish Jewellers Ltd:
The staff were very helpful and informative.
Merchant Logo
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd.
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind review, we're so happy to hear you enjoyed your shopping experience with us.
About Cavendish Jewellers Ltd
Our family business offers over 50 years of experience handling unique antique and vintage jewellery. Our buyers travel the world and use their vast knowledge to acquire the most sought after jewellery with intrinsic character and old-fashioned quality.
Read all
44 Stonegate, York, North Yorkshire, YO1 8AS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cavendish Jewellers Ltd
Our family business offers over 50 years of experience handling unique antique and vintage jewellery. Our buyers travel the world and use their vast knowledge to acquire the most sought after jewellery with intrinsic character and old-fashioned quality.