Merchant Logo

Cavendish Jewellers Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Unique antique and vintage jewellery

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

131

2

0

1

1

135

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 252 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Obliging and considerate service / perfect!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Easy website to navigate, extensive descriptions, simple online purchase and very quick delivery. Quick response to questions, would I buy again most definitely. Extremely happy with my purchase.
Merchant Logo
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd.
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd
8 days ago
We're so pleased to hear you love your purchase and were happy with your online shopping experience, thank you for taking the time to write such kind words.
1 product purchased
MF
Margaret Foulkes
Wirral
13 days ago
What Margaret Foulkes said about Cavendish Jewellers Ltd:
Excellent prompt service - arrived next day as promised. The item was a beautiful gold bracelet - although quite dainty, it looked substantial and had a lovely pattern, exactly as advertised. Fitted m
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd.
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd
13 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, its vey much appreciated. We're so pleased to hear you were happy with your purchase and online shopping experience with us - we look forward to assisting you again!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Offer really good insight and helpful options for us to consider. No pressure to buy and was happy to show us several items. Have always received this quality of service as have bought a number of i
...
Read all
2 products purchased
JA
James Ashcroft
14 days ago
What James Ashcroft said about Cavendish Jewellers Ltd:
Product arrived the day after dispatch, in perfect condition. Very happy!
1 product purchased
RH
Robert Hamilton
York
15 days ago
What Robert Hamilton said about Cavendish Jewellers Ltd:
Becci was extremely helpful helping me choose the right gift for my wife’s birthday present. Thank you.
1 product purchased
PF
Paula Fenn
Bath
15 days ago
What Paula Fenn said about Cavendish Jewellers Ltd:
The staff were very helpful and informative.
Merchant Logo
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd.
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd
15 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind review, we're so happy to hear you enjoyed your shopping experience with us.
1 product purchased
RK
Robartus Krol
19 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Delighted with my purchases. Good quick delivery as well
Merchant Logo
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd.
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd
15 days ago
So pleased to hear you were happy with your online shopping experience, and that you love your new jewellery!
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Efficient service, prompt delivery
Merchant Logo
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd.
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd
15 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, much appreciated and so pleased to hear that you were happy with your online shopping experience with us.
1 product purchased
About Cavendish Jewellers Ltd
Our family business offers over 50 years of experience handling unique antique and vintage jewellery. Our buyers travel the world and use their vast knowledge to acquire the most sought after jewellery with intrinsic character and old-fashioned quality.
Read all
44 Stonegate, York, North Yorkshire, YO1 8AS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cavendish Jewellers Ltd
Our family business offers over 50 years of experience handling unique antique and vintage jewellery. Our buyers travel the world and use their vast knowledge to acquire the most sought after jewellery with intrinsic character and old-fashioned quality.