Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

27

3

0

0

0

30

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 364 reviews
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
They were quick ans easy to accept and were lovely to speak to on the phone and thru whatsapp
Merchant Logo
Michael Shoesmith
CARLOAN2DAY
11 days ago
Thankyou for your review, and glad we could help.
LW
Lee Whitehead
Pontefract
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
What Lee Whitehead said about CARLOAN2DAY:
Great service Really friendly and easy to deal with Micheal knows his product
Merchant Logo
Michael Shoesmith
CARLOAN2DAY
21 days ago
Thankyou for your review and glad we could help. .
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Fast professional service
Merchant Logo
Michael Shoesmith
CARLOAN2DAY
22 days ago
Thankyou for your review.
BE
Benjamin Evans
Deebyshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
What Benjamin Evans said about CARLOAN2DAY:
I got really good service I would recommend to anyone it was really well explained what was going to happen and I felt I was in good hands
Merchant Logo
Michael Shoesmith
CARLOAN2DAY
1 month ago
Thankyou for your review, and glad we could help.
KP
Kevin Proctor
Bradford
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
What Kevin Proctor said about CARLOAN2DAY:
Was very quick and helpful explained everything I needed to know very polite and would definitely recommend to anyone searching for finance to purchase a car.
Merchant Logo
Michael Shoesmith
CARLOAN2DAY
2 months ago
Thankyou for your review, and glad we could help.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Perfect customer service they where there when needed with any problems
Merchant Logo
Michael Shoesmith
CARLOAN2DAY
2 months ago
Thankyou for your review
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Michael Shoesmith
CARLOAN2DAY
3 months ago
Thankyou for your review
JM
Jodie Mcdermott
Leeds
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
What Jodie Mcdermott said about CARLOAN2DAY:
Amazing services , Micheal who helped me get my car was so patient when we was waiting for some of my information to arrive and when it finally arrived he managed to get me fully approved and complete
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Michael Shoesmith
CARLOAN2DAY
3 months ago
Thankyou for your review, and glad we could help
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
I found a new vehicle and was recommended to this company to whom Michael dealt with all my requirements very swiftly with no issues and made it such a great experience with no issues and was very hel
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Michael Shoesmith
CARLOAN2DAY
4 months ago
Thankyou for your review, it was a pleasure and glad we could assist.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2024
Friendly, fast, efficient and professional. A good company to work with
Merchant Logo
Michael Shoesmith
CARLOAN2DAY
4 months ago
Thankyou for your review
About CARLOAN2DAY
CarLoan2Day is a family-based business, operating in the Car Finance Market for over 30 years. Personal service, manual underwriting and treating customers fairly are the core principles of our business, enabling the applicant to enjoy the experience of dealing with us. One of the UK’s only lender and broker Finance providers, we have more scope for obtaining the acceptance levels you require.
Read all
257a New Road Side, Horsforth, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS18 4DR, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About CARLOAN2DAY
CarLoan2Day is a family-based business, operating in the Car Finance Market for over 30 years. Personal service, manual underwriting and treating customers fairly are the core principles of our business, enabling the applicant to enjoy the experience of dealing with us. One of the UK’s only lender and broker Finance providers, we have more scope for obtaining the acceptance levels you require.