Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

27

3

0

0

0

30

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 364 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
Very efficiant,professional, very easy to talk to, very good communication, everything explained perfectly, paperwork easy to understand overall 100%. I would highly recommend to everyone 👏
Merchant Logo
Michael Shoesmith
CARLOAN2DAY
4 months ago
Thankyou very much for the review and glad we could assist.
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
Fast and friendly with no fuss. I have used this company’s services before. Highly recommended.
Merchant Logo
Michael Shoesmith
CARLOAN2DAY
4 months ago
Thankyou for your review and hope to see you again
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
Really efficient, always at the end of the phone or by whats app. Process quick and easy Thankyou!
Merchant Logo
Michael Shoesmith
CARLOAN2DAY
5 months ago
Thankyou for your review and glad we could help.
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
Was very good service and very polite
Merchant Logo
Michael Shoesmith
CARLOAN2DAY
5 months ago
Thankyou for your review and glad we could help.
GH
Graham Hope
Leeds
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2024
What Graham Hope said about CARLOAN2DAY:
First class service has always had 3 cars from them perfect
Merchant Logo
Michael Shoesmith
CARLOAN2DAY
5 months ago
Thankyou for your review
LT
Leanne Thompson
Leeds
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/01/2024
What Leanne Thompson said about CARLOAN2DAY:
Excellent fast service
Merchant Logo
Michael Shoesmith
CARLOAN2DAY
5 months ago
Thankyou for your review, and glad we could help.
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/01/2024
Very efficient
Merchant Logo
Michael Shoesmith
CARLOAN2DAY
5 months ago
Thankyou for your review, and glad we were able to assist.
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/11/2023
So easy to deal with, the team explained everything in plain English so no confusion very happy with the experience
Merchant Logo
Michael Shoesmith
CARLOAN2DAY
6 months ago
Thankyou for your review and glad we could help.
SM
Stefan Moraru
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/01/2024
What Stefan Moraru said about CARLOAN2DAY:
Totally satisfied! Should be more companies like this! Can you see who know to sell a product! Well done! Thank you!
Merchant Logo
Michael Shoesmith
CARLOAN2DAY
6 months ago
Thankyou for your good review, and glad we could help.
JT
Jordan Tapp
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2024
What Jordan Tapp said about CARLOAN2DAY:
Quick response with easy to follow instructions.
Merchant Logo
Michael Shoesmith
CARLOAN2DAY
6 months ago
Thankyou for your review.
About CARLOAN2DAY
CarLoan2Day is a family-based business, operating in the Car Finance Market for over 30 years. Personal service, manual underwriting and treating customers fairly are the core principles of our business, enabling the applicant to enjoy the experience of dealing with us. One of the UK’s only lender and broker Finance providers, we have more scope for obtaining the acceptance levels you require.
Read all
257a New Road Side, Horsforth, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS18 4DR, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About CARLOAN2DAY
CarLoan2Day is a family-based business, operating in the Car Finance Market for over 30 years. Personal service, manual underwriting and treating customers fairly are the core principles of our business, enabling the applicant to enjoy the experience of dealing with us. One of the UK’s only lender and broker Finance providers, we have more scope for obtaining the acceptance levels you require.