Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

30

2

0

0

0

32

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 360 reviews
KP
Kevin Proctor
Bradford
14 days ago
What Kevin Proctor said about CARLOAN2DAY:
Was very quick and helpful explained everything I needed to know very polite and would definitely recommend to anyone searching for finance to purchase a car.
Merchant Logo
Michael Shoesmith
CARLOAN2DAY
13 days ago
Thankyou for your review, and glad we could help.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Perfect customer service they where there when needed with any problems
Merchant Logo
Michael Shoesmith
CARLOAN2DAY
18 days ago
Thankyou for your review
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Michael Shoesmith
CARLOAN2DAY
1 month ago
Thankyou for your review
1 product purchased
JM
Jodie Mcdermott
Leeds
2 months ago
What Jodie Mcdermott said about CARLOAN2DAY:
Amazing services , Micheal who helped me get my car was so patient when we was waiting for some of my information to arrive and when it finally arrived he managed to get me fully approved and complete
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Michael Shoesmith
CARLOAN2DAY
1 month ago
Thankyou for your review, and glad we could help
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
I found a new vehicle and was recommended to this company to whom Michael dealt with all my requirements very swiftly with no issues and made it such a great experience with no issues and was very hel
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Michael Shoesmith
CARLOAN2DAY
2 months ago
Thankyou for your review, it was a pleasure and glad we could assist.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Friendly, fast, efficient and professional. A good company to work with
Merchant Logo
Michael Shoesmith
CARLOAN2DAY
2 months ago
Thankyou for your review
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Very efficiant,professional, very easy to talk to, very good communication, everything explained perfectly, paperwork easy to understand overall 100%. I would highly recommend to everyone 👏
Merchant Logo
Michael Shoesmith
CARLOAN2DAY
2 months ago
Thankyou very much for the review and glad we could assist.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Fast and friendly with no fuss. I have used this company’s services before. Highly recommended.
Merchant Logo
Michael Shoesmith
CARLOAN2DAY
2 months ago
Thankyou for your review and hope to see you again
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Really efficient, always at the end of the phone or by whats app. Process quick and easy Thankyou!
Merchant Logo
Michael Shoesmith
CARLOAN2DAY
3 months ago
Thankyou for your review and glad we could help.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Was very good service and very polite
Merchant Logo
Michael Shoesmith
CARLOAN2DAY
3 months ago
Thankyou for your review and glad we could help.
1 product purchased
About CARLOAN2DAY
CarLoan2Day is a family-based business, operating in the Car Finance Market for over 30 years. Personal service, manual underwriting and treating customers fairly are the core principles of our business, enabling the applicant to enjoy the experience of dealing with us. One of the UK’s only lender and broker Finance providers, we have more scope for obtaining the acceptance levels you require.
Read all
257a New Road Side, Horsforth, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS18 4DR, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About CARLOAN2DAY
CarLoan2Day is a family-based business, operating in the Car Finance Market for over 30 years. Personal service, manual underwriting and treating customers fairly are the core principles of our business, enabling the applicant to enjoy the experience of dealing with us. One of the UK’s only lender and broker Finance providers, we have more scope for obtaining the acceptance levels you require.