Merchant Logo

CashForCars Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Sell your vehicle, no matter the condition. Free collection & instant payment. We pay great prices for damaged & scratched cars!

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

248

55

7

3

8

321

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 935 reviews
SA
Samuel
Canterbury
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
What Samuel said about CashForCars:
Quick and painless, Only complaint is the website tells you one price and the person on the phone tells you another. Really nice people to deal with even called after to make sure I'd received the mon
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
George
CashForCars
4 days ago
We appreciate your feedback. Our quotations online are not a guaranteed offer these are an up-to amount which can he changed depending on further information on the condition of the vehicle. The quotes provided online are based on assumptions that the vehicle starts and drives, has an MOT, no mechanical issues and a full service history. I've had a look into this, I can see that your vehicle did not meet all the assumptions so therefore the price was reduced. We pride ourselves on providing a fantastic service from first initial call all the way through to you receiving payment for your vehicle. Thanks for confirming that the service you received was excellent. Much Appreciated Olivia
JO
Joan
Southampton
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
What Joan said about CashForCars:
Very good service no hassle accepted the price they offered and as the car wasn’t drivable came to collect as well very efficient would recommend
Merchant Logo
George
CashForCars
4 days ago
Thanks for leaving a fantastic review. Its great to hear you sold your car through Cash For Cars and received our competitive quote for your vehicle. We do aim to keep in contact with our customers throughout the process to help keep them up to date with progress. Thanks for recommending Cash For Cars. Much Appreciated Olivia
SI
Simon
Darlington
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
What Simon said about CashForCars:
Selling my car online for the first time and CashForCars made it so easy. From start to finish, I was informed all the way and can’t not ask for more. Credit to the pick up driver who again kept me in
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
George
CashForCars
4 days ago
We appreciate your kind feedback. We aim to keep our customers fully informed throughout the whole process of selling your vehicle. Its great to hear that the whole process from initial call to payment of the vehicle remained efficient. Ill be sure to pass your feedback to Lauren and our transport team who I am sure will be pleased to hear you had a great experience. Many Thanks Olivia
TO
Tony
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
What Tony said about CashForCars:
Car was reported as undrrivable, which it wasn't.
JU
June
Burcombe
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
What June said about CashForCars:
The driver was smashing, in every way, helpful & nothing was to much trouble He was a credit to ur company
Merchant Logo
George
CashForCars
4 days ago
Thanks for leaving a five star review. Our transport team aim to provide a swift and efficient collection with little to no trouble. Its excellent to hear you had a fantastic experience. Ill be sure to pass the feedback over to our transport team. Thanks Again, Olivia
GR
Greg
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
What Greg said about CashForCars:
Really simple.process. Money hit the bank account whilst the removal vehicle was leaving. Good service thanks.
Merchant Logo
George
CashForCars
4 days ago
We are thrilled to hear your positive feedback. We have revised our process to allow for simple navigation through our website and straight forward process over the phone. We offer a same day bank transfer of payment so that you don't have to wait too long for payment once your vehicle is gone. So this is great to hear you benefited from this prompt payment. Many Thanks Olivia
WE
Wellington
Nottingham
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
What Wellington said about CashForCars:
Service was good and done in a professional way
Merchant Logo
George
CashForCars
4 days ago
Thanks for leaving your five star review. We appreciate your feedback and it is fantastic to hear you had a positive experience and found our service to be proficient. We really do value your feedback. Many Thanks Olivia
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
The driver picking up my car got confused about the lack of documentation and I had a phone call from their office asking me to provide this urgently, otherwise the transaction could not go ahead. The
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
The service was quick and painless, everything organised after one phone call. Be aware that the initial starred (*) quote you receive is likely to be on the optimistic side and will be revised downwa
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
George
CashForCars
4 days ago
We appreciate your 5 star review! We strive to provide a stress free and painless service from start to finish. Our terms and conditions are outlined on our website to ensure transparency while getting your initial online quote. All information about selling your vehicle through Cash For Cars is outlined on our website. Thanks for choosing to sell your car through Cash For Cars. Many Thanks Olivia
About CashForCars
At CashForCars we’ve made it our mission to offer our customers the most simple, quick and easy way to sell their vehicles. Looking to sell your.... - Older - High Mileage - MOT Failure - Non-runner - Or damaged vehicle? We provide the best price for older and problem vehicles and we will even collect your vehicle from your door for free.
Read all
Acrey Fields, Woburn Road, Bedford, Bedfordshire, MK43 9EJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About CashForCars
At CashForCars we’ve made it our mission to offer our customers the most simple, quick and easy way to sell their vehicles. Looking to sell your.... - Older - High Mileage - MOT Failure - Non-runner - Or damaged vehicle? We provide the best price for older and problem vehicles and we will even collect your vehicle from your door for free.