Merchant Logo

CashForCars Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Sell your vehicle, no matter the condition. Free collection & instant payment. We pay great prices for damaged & scratched cars!

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

248

55

7

3

8

321

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 935 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
JO
John
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
What John said about CashForCars:
Overall no problems cash in bank
Merchant Logo
George
CashForCars
1 day ago
Thankyou so much for leaving us a five-star review! Great to see that there was no problems with the service provided. Samantha
DU
Duncan
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
JE
Jessica
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
What Jessica said about CashForCars:
Finding a quote is pretty painless, however when they call you and run through the same questions and give you a lower quote...it's expected, but disappointing. However the booking system and the guys
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
George
CashForCars
1 day ago
Thankyou for leaving feedback for us. I can see that your vehicle did have mechanical issues so the car was unable to drive, this is the reason for the price drop once we had spoke to you. The assumptions are outlined on our website once you receive a quote so that our customers are aware that the online offer they are provided is an 'up to' valuation. The finalised quotes that we provide are a no-obligation quote. Glad to hear that the collection went well, I will certainly make the yard aware of your kind review to pass onto the driver! Please remember to let the DVLA know that you have sold your vehicle to us. Many Thanks, Samantha
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2024
Quick buyers can get from your car
Merchant Logo
George
CashForCars
1 day ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I see you left us 4 stars, what could we improve on to receive 5 stars? If you have not already, please let the DVLA know that you are no longer the registered owner of the car. You can give us a call and one of our agents can help. Samantha
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Everything was great, only complaint was that I had to phone up the following day from when the vehicle was collected to query why the money hadn't been transferred to me as it stated it would be no l
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
George
CashForCars
2 days ago
Thank-you very much for taking time to provide feedback to us regarding your collection. I have had a look at the details and it looks like the confirmation of collection did not come through until the following day so there must have been an issue with the drivers app so I do apologise. Glad to hear we were able to get the funds paid into your account as quickly as we could once we had heard from you! Many Thanks, Samantha
DA
David
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
OB
Olumide Benaiah
Paisley
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
AL
Alexander
derby
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
What Alexander said about CashForCars:
Quick and easy
Merchant Logo
George
CashForCars
6 days ago
Thanks for leaving your feedback. Its great to hear you found the process straightforward and prompt. Do not forget to let the DVLA know that you have sold your vehicle on to us. This can be done through the DVLA website. If you need any help with this please give us a call and one of our agents will be able to help. Many Thanks Olivia
PA
Pamela
Chester
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
What Pamela said about CashForCars:
Sale was quick and easy with no effort required from me car was picked up on the day they said it would be they called to say they where on their way. Money was in the bank in 2 hours after collection
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
George
CashForCars
6 days ago
We pride ourselves on providing a fantastic service from first initial call all the way through to you receiving payment for your vehicle. We offer a same day bank transfer of payment, this allows for prompt payment in your account after collection. Thanks for leaving your five star review. Many Thanks Olivia
About CashForCars
At CashForCars we’ve made it our mission to offer our customers the most simple, quick and easy way to sell their vehicles. Looking to sell your.... - Older - High Mileage - MOT Failure - Non-runner - Or damaged vehicle? We provide the best price for older and problem vehicles and we will even collect your vehicle from your door for free.
Read all
Acrey Fields, Woburn Road, Bedford, Bedfordshire, MK43 9EJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About CashForCars
At CashForCars we’ve made it our mission to offer our customers the most simple, quick and easy way to sell their vehicles. Looking to sell your.... - Older - High Mileage - MOT Failure - Non-runner - Or damaged vehicle? We provide the best price for older and problem vehicles and we will even collect your vehicle from your door for free.