Merchant Logo

CashForCars Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Sell your vehicle, no matter the condition. Free collection & instant payment. We pay great prices for damaged & scratched cars!

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

246

55

7

3

8

319

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 933 reviews
DU
Duncan
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
JE
Jessica
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
What Jessica said about CashForCars:
Finding a quote is pretty painless, however when they call you and run through the same questions and give you a lower quote...it's expected, but disappointing. However the booking system and the guys
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2024
Quick buyers can get from your car
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Everything was great, only complaint was that I had to phone up the following day from when the vehicle was collected to query why the money hadn't been transferred to me as it stated it would be no l
...
Read all
DA
David
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
OB
Olumide Benaiah
Paisley
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
AL
Alexander
derby
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
What Alexander said about CashForCars:
Quick and easy
PA
Pamela
Chester
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
What Pamela said about CashForCars:
Sale was quick and easy with no effort required from me car was picked up on the day they said it would be they called to say they where on their way. Money was in the bank in 2 hours after collection
...
Read all
SA
Samuel
Canterbury
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
What Samuel said about CashForCars:
Quick and painless, Only complaint is the website tells you one price and the person on the phone tells you another. Really nice people to deal with even called after to make sure I'd received the mon
...
Read all
JO
Joan
Southampton
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
What Joan said about CashForCars:
Very good service no hassle accepted the price they offered and as the car wasn’t drivable came to collect as well very efficient would recommend
About CashForCars
At CashForCars we’ve made it our mission to offer our customers the most simple, quick and easy way to sell their vehicles. Looking to sell your.... - Older - High Mileage - MOT Failure - Non-runner - Or damaged vehicle? We provide the best price for older and problem vehicles and we will even collect your vehicle from your door for free.
Read all
Acrey Fields, Woburn Road, Bedford, Bedfordshire, MK43 9EJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About CashForCars
At CashForCars we’ve made it our mission to offer our customers the most simple, quick and easy way to sell their vehicles. Looking to sell your.... - Older - High Mileage - MOT Failure - Non-runner - Or damaged vehicle? We provide the best price for older and problem vehicles and we will even collect your vehicle from your door for free.