Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

We are Carcart! We are on the way becoming an online used car dealership!

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

80

3

0

0

0

83

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 83 reviews
GC
Gary capper
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/12/2023
What Gary capper said about Carcart:
I would recommend these guys anytime 💯.. Jordan very helpful start to finish.. thank you for 5 star service
Merchant Logo
Marta
Carcart
5 months ago
Hi Gary, thank you for leaving us such a positive review. We are really pleased to hear you found Jordan's service helpful. We wish you all the best with your car and hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, Marta
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/12/2023
Brilliant service. Very helpful answered and questions and worries I had lovely hand over of the car and will definitely recommend
Merchant Logo
Marta
Carcart
5 months ago
Hi Tara, thank you so much for the 5* review! We are thrilled to hear you've had a good experience and all your queries and worried were addressed by our sales executives. We wish you all the best with your new purchase. Kind regards, Marta
WS
Wayne smith
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/12/2023
What Wayne smith said about Carcart:
Had a great easy experience staff was so helpful and super polite can’t fault this place
Merchant Logo
Marta
Carcart
6 months ago
Hi Wayne, thank you very much for leaving us a positive review. We really appreciate it and we wish you all the best with your new purchase. Kind regards, Marta
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/12/2023
Staff were very welcoming and efficient. They don't put you under any pressure to buy the car. They are respectful and take their time to explain all the basics about the car and various finance optio
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Marta
Carcart
6 months ago
Hi, thank you so much for your 5* review! We're very glad to hear you've had a good experience and that everything was explained to you. We wish you many happy miles in your new car and hope to welcome you again in the future. Best regards, Marta
JY
Jyoti
Birmingham
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2023
What Jyoti said about Carcart:
We came across Car Cart and paid a visit to view a Juke. Jordon was so professional and welcoming. He was honest and very friendly who put us at ease straight away. His approach was fantastic and he a
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Marta
Carcart
6 months ago
Hi Jyoti, thank you very much for your feedback. We're really pleased to hear Jordan provided such a great service, this is extremely important to us. We wish you all the best with your new car and hope it will serve you well for many miles! Best regards, Marta
JB
Jamie Bromley
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2023
What Jamie Bromley said about Carcart:
Great service, Jordan was very helpful throughout
Merchant Logo
Marta
Carcart
6 months ago
Hi Jamie, Thank you for your kind words which have been shared with Jordan. We are thrilled to hear you've had a positive experience and we hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, Marta - Customer Service Advisor
DR
Derek Rowley
Willenhall
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/11/2023
What Derek Rowley said about Carcart:
I have rated you with 5 stars because that's what you deserve. Jordan in sales is first class at his job explaining everything to make my life as a buyer easy . So thanks to Jordan and carcart for a b
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Marta
Carcart
6 months ago
Hi Derek, Thank you for leaving a 5* review. We are truly pleased to hear Jordan made the experience feel hassle free. We wish you all the best with your new car and hope to welcome you again in the future! Kind regards, Marta - Customer Service Advisor
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2023
Customer service Communication Knowledge
Merchant Logo
Marta
Carcart
7 months ago
Hi, thank you for leaving us a 5* review. We are really happy to hear you had a good experience with us. We wish you many happy miles in your new car & hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, Marta - Customer Service Advisor
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2023
Amazing standard of work. I got my car recently and it was sold as advertised. And the team were exceptionally helpful throughout my experience with car in first few days of getting it and where ready
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Marta
Carcart
7 months ago
Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We are truly pleased to hear we've been able to resolve any problems early on and that you found that our team to be helpful. We wish you all the best with you new purchase going forward and hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, Marta - Customer Service Advisor
AH
Angela Howell
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/11/2023
What Angela Howell said about Carcart:
Fantastic fast service with very professional lovely staff
Merchant Logo
Marta
Carcart
7 months ago
Hi Angela, thank you for leaving us a 5* review. It truly means a lot to us. We hope you're enjoying your new purchase! Kind regards, Marta - Customer Service Advisor
About Carcart
Carcart's story began in 2016 with our CEO Evaldas Zukas who had a passion for cars and selling them online. We sold our first car in 2017 and ever since then our company has continuously expanded. Here at Carcart our ambition is to prepare and sell used cars to the highest quality possible so that customers can have the best experience when purchasing a car. Whether you are looking to buy or sell your vehicle we will make it an easy, stress free and enjoyable experience. We have a wide range of cars available, which can be purchased online or you can book a visit to our dealership, where one of our sales executives can go through that journey of getting you into a new car and even drive away the same day.
Read all
Charles Street, Willenhall, West Midlands, WV13 1HG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Carcart
Carcart's story began in 2016 with our CEO Evaldas Zukas who had a passion for cars and selling them online. We sold our first car in 2017 and ever since then our company has continuously expanded. Here at Carcart our ambition is to prepare and sell used cars to the highest quality possible so that customers can have the best experience when purchasing a car. Whether you are looking to buy or sell your vehicle we will make it an easy, stress free and enjoyable experience. We have a wide range of cars available, which can be purchased online or you can book a visit to our dealership, where one of our sales executives can go through that journey of getting you into a new car and even drive away the same day.