Merchant Logo

Garden Gear Online Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Garden Gear offers everything you need for the garden. Whether we help to reduce the strain of heavy and laborious work or to in

Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

49

11

3

0

4

67

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 291 reviews
MO
Motto
Surrey
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
What Motto said about Garden Gear Online:
Brilliant service, arrived as stayed.
WP
William Peacock
Dalkeith
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
What William Peacock said about Garden Gear Online:
Should have spare batteries available for all products they sell. What do I do when battery packs in?
AM
Alan Michaels
Guildford
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
What Alan Michaels said about Garden Gear Online:
Great job fantastic prices
CC
Chris Cole
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
What Chris Cole said about Garden Gear Online:
We received it very quickly
Merchant Logo
Hannah L
Garden Gear Online
2 days ago
Chris, your review towards the quick service received with your order has been wonderful to read and can't thank you enough for taking the time to share this. Kind regards, Hannah, Garden Gear Customer Care
JT
johnny Trett
Bridgwater
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
What johnny Trett said about Garden Gear Online:
Quicker than expected will Review later
Merchant Logo
Helen M
Garden Gear Online
1 month ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star feedback and look forward to your review. Kind regards Helen from BVG Garden Gear Online.
Merchant Logo
Naomi
Garden Gear Online
21 days ago
Many thanks for updating your review Johnny. Kindest regards, Naomi, Garden Gear Customer Care
JT
johnny Trett
17 days ago
They Fixed it, a bit of a wait but they were as good as there word, and sent the handle..........now thats what I call Service!!
Merchant Logo
Megan
Garden Gear Online
2 days ago
That's great feedback, thank you for review! Kind regards, Megs
SC
Sarah C
Bromley
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Hannah L
Garden Gear Online
23 days ago
Those 5 star reviews really do make us smile and can't thank you enough for your excellent rating towards the service you have received. Kind regards, Hannah, Garden Gear Customer Care
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Very good and delivered promptly
Merchant Logo
Megan
Garden Gear Online
20 days ago
We are so pleased to hear your order arrived in the promised time and you are happy with the standard of service received. Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful 5 star review. Kindest regards, Meg. Garden Gear Customer Care.
BG
Bev Groom
Littlehampton
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
What Bev Groom said about Garden Gear Online:
Very prompt delivery.
Merchant Logo
Becky Mayes
Garden Gear Online
22 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Bev for the Roman Stone edging. We are so pleased the delivery was prompt. Kind regards, Becky Garden Gear Customer Care
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Great service order received earlier than stated.
Merchant Logo
Beth K
Garden Gear Online
1 month ago
This is wonderful to hear, thank you so much for your kind 5 star review. We are so glad you have been happy with the service you have received from us and that your order arrived earlier than expected. Kind regards, Beth. Garden Gear customer care team
JB
jean bostock
Tyne wear
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Hannah L
Garden Gear Online
1 month ago
Jean, we really do love to see those 5 stars lit up on a service review and can't thank you enough for your excellent rating. Kind regards, Hannah, Garden Gear Customer Care
About Garden Gear Online
Garden Gear offers everything you need for the garden. Whether we help to reduce the strain of heavy and laborious work or to inspire your inner creativity we will be sure to have a product that will fit your needs. With busy lifestyles taking over it has never been more important to our well-being than to get out into the fresh air and enjoy our outside spaces. And whether these are balconies and courtyards or sprawling lawns you can still put your own personalised stamp on these spaces and make them into an oasis of calm.
Read all
Poplar Lane, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP8 3BU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Garden Gear Online
Garden Gear offers everything you need for the garden. Whether we help to reduce the strain of heavy and laborious work or to inspire your inner creativity we will be sure to have a product that will fit your needs. With busy lifestyles taking over it has never been more important to our well-being than to get out into the fresh air and enjoy our outside spaces. And whether these are balconies and courtyards or sprawling lawns you can still put your own personalised stamp on these spaces and make them into an oasis of calm.