Merchant Logo

Garden Gear Online Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Garden Gear offers everything you need for the garden. Whether we help to reduce the strain of heavy and laborious work or to in

Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

50

11

3

0

4

68

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 292 reviews
JB
jean bostock
Tyne wear
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Hannah L
Garden Gear Online
1 month ago
Jean, we really do love to see those 5 stars lit up on a service review and can't thank you enough for your excellent rating. Kind regards, Hannah, Garden Gear Customer Care
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
Reasonably priced arrived on time
Merchant Logo
Hannah L
Garden Gear Online
1 month ago
YES! This is what we like to hear and so pleased you were happy with the reasonable price and arrival of your order. Thank you for your great review. Kind regards, Hannah, Garden Gear Customer Care
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Helen M
Garden Gear Online
1 month ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star feedback. Kind regards Helen from Garden Gear online.
JP
JpR
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
What JpR said about Garden Gear Online:
Product was delayed but was kept informed.
Merchant Logo
Hannah L
Garden Gear Online
1 month ago
Jonathan, your review has been a delight to read this morning and we are so pleased you were happy with the updates on your order. Thank you for your great feedback. Kind regards, Hannah, Garden Gear Customer Care
PF
Peter Firth
Sandhurst
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
What Peter Firth said about Garden Gear Online:
Good website
Merchant Logo
Hannah L
Garden Gear Online
1 month ago
Peter, your 5* review towards the Tomato self watering growing tower has been a joy to see, thank you so much! Kind regards, Hannah, Garden Gear Customer Care
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
We were very pleased with the service and helpfulness of the staff. Part of the order was lost in transit but the staff dealt with it quickly and professionally. We are very pleased with the edging it
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Hannah L
Garden Gear Online
1 month ago
Oh wow! Your service review has been an absolute pleasure to read this afternoon, thank you! We are so pleased you found our team to be helpful and they dealt with the issue quickly and professionally. This is something we always work towards providing for our customers and so happy to see your positive feedback on this. Kind regards, Hannah, Garden Gear Customer Care
WW
William Webster
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
What William Webster said about Garden Gear Online:
As Head line
Merchant Logo
Megan
Garden Gear Online
2 months ago
Many thanks William for sharing your fantastic 5 star review. We are pleased to hear the order arrived in the promised time. Kindest regards, Meg. Garden Gear Customer Care.
BC
BRYONY CAMPBELL
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2024
What BRYONY CAMPBELL said about Garden Gear Online:
Service was good. The bark screen roll is NOT good. To keep it from blowing over i have tied it to trees and posts in the hedge. However the bark is so soft that it has broken where the string is.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Hannah L
Garden Gear Online
2 months ago
Oh no Bryony! We are so sorry to learn of the disappointment towards your recent item received. This is certainly not what we would expect to hear this morning however do appreciate your feedback of which we will relay back to the suppliers with. Thank you! Kind regards, Hannah, Garden Gear Customer Care
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/03/2024
Good service and product at a reasonable price
Merchant Logo
Hannah L
Garden Gear Online
2 months ago
Wow! Your review has certainly put a smile on our faces this afternoon, thank you so much! It is wonderful to read positive feedback towards the service and products you have received. A lot of hard work and dedication goes into each order to ensure you receive the best so to see your comments on this has been excellent. Kind regards, Hannah, Garden Gear Customer Care
CJ
Celia Jones
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
What Celia Jones said about Garden Gear Online:
Good clear explanation and polite when asked about delivery
Merchant Logo
Becky Mayes
Garden Gear Online
2 months ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback, it is lovely to hear you are pleased with the service we provide. Kind regards, Becky
About Garden Gear Online
Garden Gear offers everything you need for the garden. Whether we help to reduce the strain of heavy and laborious work or to inspire your inner creativity we will be sure to have a product that will fit your needs. With busy lifestyles taking over it has never been more important to our well-being than to get out into the fresh air and enjoy our outside spaces. And whether these are balconies and courtyards or sprawling lawns you can still put your own personalised stamp on these spaces and make them into an oasis of calm.
Read all
Poplar Lane, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP8 3BU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Garden Gear Online
Garden Gear offers everything you need for the garden. Whether we help to reduce the strain of heavy and laborious work or to inspire your inner creativity we will be sure to have a product that will fit your needs. With busy lifestyles taking over it has never been more important to our well-being than to get out into the fresh air and enjoy our outside spaces. And whether these are balconies and courtyards or sprawling lawns you can still put your own personalised stamp on these spaces and make them into an oasis of calm.