Merchant Logo

Burchell Edwards Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Burchell Edwards one of the leading estate agency covering the East and West Midlands

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

134

8

2

1

0

145

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 936 reviews
MH
Mr & Mrs Henson
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/08/2017
What Mr & Mrs Henson said about Burchell Edwards:
We have had the best of the best no hitches all went as smooth as it could. Thank you for your services
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/08/2017
Could have sent a representative who had seen the property to show prospective buyers around instead of leaving it to us when we specifically asked not to. Therefore WE sold the property. Could have
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/08/2017
My property should have been live last weekend but Thursday nothing happened but but not answering the calls anymore I heard alot about their reputation but when it happens to you that's when you real
...
Read all
MS
Miss Scarborough
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/08/2017
What Miss Scarborough said about Burchell Edwards:
I rate burchell edwards highly as they are very reliable and friendly.
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2017
Worst estate agents I have ever known charged over £3,000 & did nothing but arrange one session of viewings, never telephoned to keep me up to date with progression & the solicitors they recommend to
...
Read all
ML
Mr Laing
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2017
What Mr Laing said about Burchell Edwards:
the team work together and provided a excellent service selling my property from start to completion and the final moving day
MA
Mr Askey
Birmingham
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2017
What Mr Askey said about Burchell Edwards:
They could start by doing what they are paid to do.My wife and I did all the viewings apart from the first one. Not enough staff is poor excuse. We basically sold the house ourselves so how can they j
...
Read all
MB
Mr Boyden
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2017
What Mr Boyden said about Burchell Edwards:
James and his team at Ripley could not have been more helpful - always keeping in touch, and very good at making arrangements with us.
MH
Mr Hamilton
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2017
What Mr Hamilton said about Burchell Edwards:
I feel like Burchell Edwards over promised and under delivered, not everything was explained to me and I found I'd signed up to things without realising. There were fundamental errors in my property l
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Burchell Edwards
6 years ago
Hi Mr Hamilton, I'm really sorry to hear that you were not happy with the service you received from the team at the Burchell Edwards Shirley branch, if you would like to send some further details to socialmedia@burchelledwards.co.uk, we would be happy to look into this further for you. Thank you.
ML
Mr Lowe
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2017
What Mr Lowe said about Burchell Edwards:
the advertising and selling process was fine BUT once the house was sold it went very badly with no communication, lies about what is happening, to the extent our solicitor had to ring up to correct
...
Read all
About Burchell Edwards
Burchell Edwards is one of the leading estate agency networks covering the East and West Midlands. Our regional network of offices offer an unbeatable level of local knowledge coupled with years of housing market experience and high levels of customer service. We are also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK.
Read all
Cumbria House, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Burchell Edwards
Burchell Edwards is one of the leading estate agency networks covering the East and West Midlands. Our regional network of offices offer an unbeatable level of local knowledge coupled with years of housing market experience and high levels of customer service. We are also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK.