Merchant Logo

Burchell Edwards Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Burchell Edwards one of the leading estate agency covering the East and West Midlands

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

133

9

2

1

0

145

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 948 reviews
MH
Mr & Mrs Hunt
Mildenhall
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/11/2017
What Mr & Mrs Hunt said about Burchell Edwards:
They could stop sending me emails as my name is not Hunt and I have never had any dealings with them
MB
Mr & Mrs Briarwood
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/11/2017
What Mr & Mrs Briarwood said about Burchell Edwards:
He explained anything to us and the service you are providing sounds really good
MW
Ms Webb
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/11/2017
What Ms Webb said about Burchell Edwards:
Very professional. Excellent service
MC
Mr Cussans
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/10/2017
What Mr Cussans said about Burchell Edwards:
I am very happy with the speed in which Burchell Edwards have valued & marketed my property.
MS
Mr & Mrs Sutton
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/10/2017
What Mr & Mrs Sutton said about Burchell Edwards:
Friendly and very officiant
MC
Mr Cook
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/10/2017
What Mr Cook said about Burchell Edwards:
Rubbish
MS
Mr and Mrs Smith
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2017
What Mr and Mrs Smith said about Burchell Edwards:
Really helpful and knowledgeable and very professional any help and advice they were there
MB
Mr & Mrs Brezinskis
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2017
What Mr & Mrs Brezinskis said about Burchell Edwards:
So far so good it is still the beginning of the process and we would like the opportunity to give feedback at the end of the process
MO
Miss Otremba
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2017
What Miss Otremba said about Burchell Edwards:
Burchell Edwards did a fantastic job, we needed a quick sale on our house and they exceeded the expectations with this. The team have been brilliant throughout keeping us informed of the progress. Wou
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/10/2017
Initial meeting for selling the house was fantastic, informative and efficient. A buyer offered on the property at the end of June and we agreed with them that we would leave at the end of August. We
...
Read all
About Burchell Edwards
Burchell Edwards is one of the leading estate agency networks covering the East and West Midlands. Our regional network of offices offer an unbeatable level of local knowledge coupled with years of housing market experience and high levels of customer service. We are also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK.
Read all
Cumbria House, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Burchell Edwards
Burchell Edwards is one of the leading estate agency networks covering the East and West Midlands. Our regional network of offices offer an unbeatable level of local knowledge coupled with years of housing market experience and high levels of customer service. We are also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK.