Merchant Logo

Burchell Edwards Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Burchell Edwards one of the leading estate agency covering the East and West Midlands

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

126

8

2

1

0

137

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 918 reviews
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Great service well mannered and explained everything as should have been thanks
1 product purchased
MB
Mrs Helen Jane Brown
Ripley
1 day ago
What Mrs Helen Jane Brown said about Burchell Edwards:
Craig has been fantastic listens to your requirements and advises the best services available to you! I can’t thank him enough
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
pointless
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Very good and very nice staff, helpful and informative, helps you to understand all the big terminology used in forms.
1 product purchased
MA
Mr Rashel Ahmed
South Shields
8 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Very proactive and helpful with any query that we had. Overall very responsive and made the process very easy. Craig was very knowledgeable and responsive throughout the whole application.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
1 product purchased
MW
Mr Daniel Wilkinson
Mansfield
9 days ago
What Mr Daniel Wilkinson said about Burchell Edwards:
Friendly and informative brokers who ware very open and communicate clearly. They explained everything very well and made my partner and I feel comfortable with the process. They answered our question
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MP
Mr Dorel Andrei Pavel
Birmingham
13 days ago
What Mr Dorel Andrei Pavel said about Burchell Edwards:
Amazing service from Paige, the mortgage advisor.
1 product purchased
MC
Mr Nigel Caballero
Shirley
14 days ago
1 product purchased
About Burchell Edwards
Burchell Edwards is one of the leading estate agency networks covering the East and West Midlands. Our regional network of offices offer an unbeatable level of local knowledge coupled with years of housing market experience and high levels of customer service. We are also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK.
Read all
Cumbria House, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Burchell Edwards
Burchell Edwards is one of the leading estate agency networks covering the East and West Midlands. Our regional network of offices offer an unbeatable level of local knowledge coupled with years of housing market experience and high levels of customer service. We are also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK.