Merchant Logo

Burchell Edwards Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Burchell Edwards one of the leading estate agency covering the East and West Midlands

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

135

8

2

1

0

146

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 936 reviews
MD
Miss Valentina Dimitrova Dobreva
Burton-On-Trent
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
What Miss Valentina Dimitrova Dobreva said about Burchell Edwards:
For my short experience I'm very happy whit the team and there amazing work and support
MK
Mr petrit Kameri
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
MT
Mr Dafydd Llywelyn Thomas
Nottingham
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What Mr Dafydd Llywelyn Thomas said about Burchell Edwards:
Very good advice and friendly willing to help staff. I wasn't sure about certain things but they guided me through all the options and helped me make the right choice for my circumstances.
MP
Mrs Karen Parker
clacton on sea
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Mrs Karen Parker said about Burchell Edwards:
****** amazing fab service and knowledge
MD
Ms Paula D
Swanwick
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Ms Paula D said about Burchell Edwards:
Craig Ford has been an absolute godsend throughout the process thus far, he has done his best to make the process as smooth as possible and I can’t thank him and Burchell Edwards enough for their help
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Very good
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
its the best agency ever i will recommend all my family and friends to go and ask for free help Burchell Edwards.Thank you for you help me,I’m very happy
MS
Mrs Nafees Aymen Sayed
Leicester
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
I am a life member and have had support getting a mortgage, remortgaging (×3) and now getting a small extra mortgage for house improvement. I much preferred working face2face so had not enjoyed my pre
...
Read all
About Burchell Edwards
Burchell Edwards is one of the leading estate agency networks covering the East and West Midlands. Our regional network of offices offer an unbeatable level of local knowledge coupled with years of housing market experience and high levels of customer service. We are also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK.
Read all
Cumbria House, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Burchell Edwards
Burchell Edwards is one of the leading estate agency networks covering the East and West Midlands. Our regional network of offices offer an unbeatable level of local knowledge coupled with years of housing market experience and high levels of customer service. We are also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK.