Merchant Logo

Burchell Edwards Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Burchell Edwards one of the leading estate agency covering the East and West Midlands

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

134

8

2

1

0

145

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 933 reviews
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Great advice spot on
MH
Miss Bethan Hill
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What Miss Bethan Hill said about Burchell Edwards:
Lee has been great. He helped us find a mortgage in spite of us being very recently self-employed, and was able to find viable options for us that other brokers had not. He has been very helpful throu
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
I was very impressed with Lee Peck's help with my mortgage, this allowed me to buy my new house.
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Great service and very welcoming . Defo recommend they are very helpful and explain everything in detail .
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Staff were very friendly and very helpful, Naamah was a great help to pick the best mortgage and even sorted out life insurance. She was happy to answer all our questions in great detail
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Great service well mannered and explained everything as should have been thanks
MB
Mrs Helen Jane Brown
Ripley
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
What Mrs Helen Jane Brown said about Burchell Edwards:
Craig has been fantastic listens to your requirements and advises the best services available to you! I can’t thank him enough
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2022
pointless
Merchant Logo
Lucy Mawer
Burchell Edwards
18 days ago
Hello, I am sorry if you were not happy in your experience with us. We would really appreciate any feedback which you can leave by emailing complianceresidential@connells.co.uk, as we take all comments seriously. Kind regards, Lucy, Customer Relations.
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Very good and very nice staff, helpful and informative, helps you to understand all the big terminology used in forms.
MA
Mr Rashel Ahmed
South Shields
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
About Burchell Edwards
Burchell Edwards is one of the leading estate agency networks covering the East and West Midlands. Our regional network of offices offer an unbeatable level of local knowledge coupled with years of housing market experience and high levels of customer service. We are also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK.
Read all
Cumbria House, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Burchell Edwards
Burchell Edwards is one of the leading estate agency networks covering the East and West Midlands. Our regional network of offices offer an unbeatable level of local knowledge coupled with years of housing market experience and high levels of customer service. We are also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK.