Merchant Logo

Bridgfords Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Excellent

A leading Sales and Lettings Agent with over 180 years' experience.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

468

42

8

7

21

546

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,395 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Excellent. Communication good. Felt confident my property would sell quickly.
DG
Daniel Glenn
Chorley
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Daniel Glenn said about Bridgfords Estate Agents:
They communicated well in all aspects and really went the extra mile to push the sale of the house through. A particularly stressful sale but glad we picked them
KD
Kenneth Doyle
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Kenneth Doyle said about Bridgfords Estate Agents:
Pleasant and professional
DG
Diane George
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
IT
Irene Trueman
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
KB
Karen Bailey
Reading
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Did what they said they would with regard to an initial meeting, advice, taking photographs, sorting out the brochure and getting a sign ordered. i hope they will sell the house as efficiently!
SP
Sarah Petch
Cramlington
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Sarah Petch said about Bridgfords Estate Agents:
Prompt appointment made to value our house ! Very professional on visiting our property ! Informed us of every stage including the marketing of the property price . All of our messages have been prom
...
Read all
AT
Alun Thomas
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Alun Thomas said about Bridgfords Estate Agents:
Very quickly found purchaser
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
All of the Bridgford staff involved with the valuation and sale of our property were excellent. Staff were friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and reliable. A key feature of their service is that they ar
...
Read all
About Bridgfords Estate Agents
Bridgfords have been successfully selling and renting properties since 1832 in the North of England. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.
Read all
6 Caldecotte Lake Business Park, Caldecotte Lake Drive, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire, MK7 8JT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bridgfords Estate Agents
Bridgfords have been successfully selling and renting properties since 1832 in the North of England. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.