Merchant Logo

Bridgfords Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Excellent

A leading Sales and Lettings Agent with over 180 years' experience.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

446

40

8

6

23

523

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,336 reviews
JB
Jason Bullock
Bristol
4 hours ago
What Jason Bullock said about Bridgfords Estate Agents:
Excellent service from initial valuation for probate estimate to sale. Good approach to maximise sale price.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Always responded to questions and were very prompt with support.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Sometimes frustrating not getting more or less immediate replies back to important questions from us
1 product purchased
MM
Mr McBrinn
Leeds
1 day ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
1 product purchased
SN
Sarah Neesom
2 days ago
What Sarah Neesom said about Bridgfords Estate Agents:
Very helpful, friendly and offering a good service!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Helpful friendly service kept in touch with the process I couldn’t fault them
1 product purchased
BB
Barbara Barker
Burnley
3 days ago
What Barbara Barker said about Bridgfords Estate Agents:
Excellent professional service throughout.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Fast, efficient and friendly staff, who know what they are doing. 🙂
1 product purchased
About Bridgfords Estate Agents
Bridgfords have been successfully selling and renting properties since 1832 in the North of England. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.
Read all
6 Caldecotte Lake Business Park, Caldecotte Lake Drive, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire, MK7 8JT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bridgfords Estate Agents
Bridgfords have been successfully selling and renting properties since 1832 in the North of England. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.