Merchant Logo

Bridgfords Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Excellent

A leading Sales and Lettings Agent with over 180 years' experience.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

469

42

8

7

21

547

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,396 reviews
JM
Janice McNabb
Burnley
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
What Janice McNabb said about Bridgfords Estate Agents:
Excellent service great team
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Excellent service from Richard and his team at the Withington branch from initial valuation through to the final move.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Professional but friendly approach to assisting in the sale of outreach property. Never “in your face” but always available to answer any queries and concerns.
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
I have had a brilliant service from bridgfords. They have been very easy to communicate with and have kept me updated with the progress on the sale of my house. I would highly recommend bridgfords to
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Plenty of potential buyers through the door. Kept well informed of viewings, what the potential buyers thought and offers received. A good team to deal with.
MP
Mr Patel
Ossett
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
MH
Mr Hoey
Halifax
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Mr Hoey said about Bridgfords Estate Agents:
Very helpful and understanding in property care Good customer service and back up for landlords
NH
Nichola Hulme
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Nichola Hulme said about Bridgfords Estate Agents:
Excellent service, certainly knowledgeable staff, helpful, friendly and easy to deal with.
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Very helpfull and professional. Keep in touch and reassuring. Would highly recommend.
BH
Brian Hall
EAGLESCLIFFE
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
What Brian Hall said about Bridgfords Estate Agents:
Friendly professionals, knowledgeable and efficient. Good timely communication
About Bridgfords Estate Agents
Bridgfords have been successfully selling and renting properties since 1832 in the North of England. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.
Read all
6 Caldecotte Lake Business Park, Caldecotte Lake Drive, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire, MK7 8JT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bridgfords Estate Agents
Bridgfords have been successfully selling and renting properties since 1832 in the North of England. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.