Merchant Logo

Bridgfords Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Excellent

A leading Sales and Lettings Agent with over 180 years' experience.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

469

42

8

7

21

547

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,385 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2016
We sold our house through the Penketh branch and Emily was superb! She was consistently helpful and supported the sale when help was needed. I would certainly deal with her again! We bought our new ho
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/01/2016
Sold a property using this Estate Agent yes I would use them again
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/01/2016
Staff were very knowledgable and their advice certainly helped to sell our property quickly and at the price we wanted.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2016
Excellent communication right up until completion. Very proactive marketing. Approachable staff.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2016
Excellent service, delivered their promises.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/02/2016
The service provided by all the staff at Bridgfords, Stafford, was excellent. The only negative is that we felt the house was originally over valued which we felt limited initial interest in the prope
...
Read all
KB
Kevin Barlow
Stoke-on-Trent
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2016
What Kevin Barlow said about Bridgfords Estate Agents:
Took monies not authorized to take from our landlord account. Arranged contractors without seeking our authority to do work. Communication very poor do not reply in a timely manner. All we seem to
...
Read all
JW
John White
Hartford
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/12/2015
What John White said about Bridgfords Estate Agents:
My house was on with the Northwich branch. - Took them a month to upload my house on rightmove. - Paid for professional photos, which were done quickly and well from an external company, but I still
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2016
Great service from start to completion! Simon and Louise were both fantastic and always communicated well!
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2016
Very good service and helpful advice from staff.
About Bridgfords Estate Agents
Bridgfords have been successfully selling and renting properties since 1832 in the North of England. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.
Read all
6 Caldecotte Lake Business Park, Caldecotte Lake Drive, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire, MK7 8JT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bridgfords Estate Agents
Bridgfords have been successfully selling and renting properties since 1832 in the North of England. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.