Merchant Logo

Blake UK Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Formed in 1971, Blake UK designs and manufactures TV, WiFi, and home security products.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

35

1

0

1

0

37

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 62 reviews
FR
Fred
York
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
What Fred said about Blake UK:
Great service and company to deal with
Product reviews

0
Share
RO
Robert
Reading
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
What Robert said about Blake UK:
I researched for many TV aerials and my friend who was ex aerial rigger recommended me Blake aerials as you can’t go wrong with them that was his words and it was true
Product reviews

0
Share
DA
Dawn
Durham
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/03/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
Ok until Blake sold me an item they didn't have in stock ...
Product reviews

0
Share
CH
Chris
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
PH
Philip
Southampton
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
What Philip said about Blake UK:
Very good service as a company, very let down by sending out parts poorly packaged, must cost a fortune sending replacements out..
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
RO
Ronald
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
What Ronald said about Blake UK:
Blake aerials have been doing it for a long time. they got it right. If a Blake aerial cant do it, it cant be done!
0
Share
GR
Graham
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
What Graham said about Blake UK:
Arrived safely, everything in one large box so no waiting for something to turn up, and quick as well, thank you.
Product reviews

0
Share
KE
Ken
East Lothian
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
What Ken said about Blake UK:
The product was dispatched quickly and I would highly recommend using them again
0
Share
About Blake UK
Formed in 1971, Blake UK designs and manufactures TV, WiFi, and home security products. Our PROception range is the first choice for professional installers everywhere and with over 500 years of knowledge and experience across our team, we can provide you with everything you need to get connected. You can depend on Blake.
Read all
177/187 Rutland Road, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S39PT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Blake UK
Formed in 1971, Blake UK designs and manufactures TV, WiFi, and home security products. Our PROception range is the first choice for professional installers everywhere and with over 500 years of knowledge and experience across our team, we can provide you with everything you need to get connected. You can depend on Blake.