Merchant Logo

Blake UK Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Formed in 1971, Blake UK designs and manufactures TV, WiFi, and home security products.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

38

2

1

1

0

42

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 61 reviews
FR
Fred
York
1 month ago
What Fred said about Blake UK:
Great service and company to deal with
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
0
Share
RO
Robert
Reading
1 month ago
What Robert said about Blake UK:
I researched for many TV aerials and my friend who was ex aerial rigger recommended me Blake aerials as you can’t go wrong with them that was his words and it was true
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
0
Share
DA
Dawn
Durham
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Ok until Blake sold me an item they didn't have in stock ...
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
0
Share
CH
Chris
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
0
Share
PH
Philip
Southampton
1 month ago
What Philip said about Blake UK:
Very good service as a company, very let down by sending out parts poorly packaged, must cost a fortune sending replacements out..
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
0
Share
RO
Ronald
1 month ago
What Ronald said about Blake UK:
Blake aerials have been doing it for a long time. they got it right. If a Blake aerial cant do it, it cant be done!
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
0
Share
GR
Graham
1 month ago
What Graham said about Blake UK:
Arrived safely, everything in one large box so no waiting for something to turn up, and quick as well, thank you.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
0
Share
KE
Ken
East Lothian
3 months ago
What Ken said about Blake UK:
The product was dispatched quickly and I would highly recommend using them again
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
0
Share
About Blake UK
Formed in 1971, Blake UK designs and manufactures TV, WiFi, and home security products. Our PROception range is the first choice for professional installers everywhere and with over 500 years of knowledge and experience across our team, we can provide you with everything you need to get connected. You can depend on Blake.
Read all
177/187 Rutland Road, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S39PT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Blake UK
Formed in 1971, Blake UK designs and manufactures TV, WiFi, and home security products. Our PROception range is the first choice for professional installers everywhere and with over 500 years of knowledge and experience across our team, we can provide you with everything you need to get connected. You can depend on Blake.