Merchant Logo

Blake UK Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Formed in 1971, Blake UK designs and manufactures TV, WiFi, and home security products.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

35

1

0

1

0

37

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 62 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2024
Fast delivery, good price, better quality than existing bracket.
0
Share
GE
George
Lichfield
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
What George said about Blake UK:
Response from Blake UK in every respect was very good and the product purchased is excellent. My only criticism is that the package that my omni FM/Dab aerial was sent in could have had more packing m
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
KE
Keith
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/12/2023
What Keith said about Blake UK:
Gave good product advice prior to my purchase. Prompt delivery & very helpful after-sales. Would highly recommend .
Product reviews

0
Share
DA
Dave
Dartmouth, Devon
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/12/2023
What Dave said about Blake UK:
Arrived the next day and was perfect.
0
Share
JO
John
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/12/2023
What John said about Blake UK:
Good communication and service
0
Share
JO
John
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/12/2023
What John said about Blake UK:
Excellent price, quality courier delivery and on time. Lower price than anyone else I could find and DX delivery too !
Product reviews

0
Share
DA
David
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/11/2023
What David said about Blake UK:
Fast reliable
Product reviews

0
Share
CR
Craig
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/11/2023
What Craig said about Blake UK:
Excellent service
0
Share
MI
Michael
Lyminge Folkestone.
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/11/2023
What Michael said about Blake UK:
Good web site, quick delivery good quality part very happy.
Product reviews

0
Share
PA
Paul
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/11/2023
What Paul said about Blake UK:
Always have items in stock whatever you are looking for. Always keep you informed about order and when item is despatched and tracking details. I have recommended this company to several of my colleag
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Blake UK
Formed in 1971, Blake UK designs and manufactures TV, WiFi, and home security products. Our PROception range is the first choice for professional installers everywhere and with over 500 years of knowledge and experience across our team, we can provide you with everything you need to get connected. You can depend on Blake.
Read all
177/187 Rutland Road, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S39PT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Blake UK
Formed in 1971, Blake UK designs and manufactures TV, WiFi, and home security products. Our PROception range is the first choice for professional installers everywhere and with over 500 years of knowledge and experience across our team, we can provide you with everything you need to get connected. You can depend on Blake.