Merchant Logo

AXA Business Insurance Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,159

181

49

27

66

1,482

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 17,642 reviews
JS
John Spendlove
Derby
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
What John Spendlove said about AXA Business Insurance:
Great price insurance, with all the right additions to make it unbeatable!
BG
Barry Griffiths
Barnard Castle
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
What Barry Griffiths said about AXA Business Insurance:
Competitive priced quote and excellent service to meet my needs, when I phone for more advice Shona was calm clear and precise and I didn't feel rushed into making a decision. Thank You Shona
Merchant Logo
Shiobhian
AXA Business Insurance
17 days ago
Good Afternoon Barry, Thank you for your great feedback, which is very important to us. I'm delighted to hear that Shona provided an excellent service, it's the news we love to hear. I'll pass on your kind feedback to Shona and her manager, which I'm sure they will be very happy to hear. If you require any assistance, please contact us on 0330 159 1509, our opening times are Monday to Friday, 8am to 6pm. You can also log into your online account to view, amend or download your policy documents. Have a great day. Kind Regards, Shiobhian Customer Operations Team AXA Commercial Direct
PS
Paul Seddon
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
What Paul Seddon said about AXA Business Insurance:
Made easy
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Brilliant with people
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Easy and felt confident as AXA a trusted company
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Easy to renew and competitive premium
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Easy to do
EM
Eilir Morris
Caernarfon north waley
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
What Eilir Morris said about AXA Business Insurance:
Re newed automatically and cheaper than odder companies
MJ
Martin Johnson
Oxford
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
What Martin Johnson said about AXA Business Insurance:
very easy, straightforward, to set up.
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Simple and straight forward
About AXA Business Insurance
At AXA Business Insurance, we offer business insurance online to start ups, small businesses, and self-employed people. And if your business insurance needs are more complex - we can help with that too. We also provide commercial vehicle cover - like van insurance and motor trade insurance - as well as commercial property insurance and landlord insurance. AXA Business Insurance is part of AXA Insurance UK plc, which belongs to the AXA group of companies. AXA is a successful global company. And with over 95 million customers worldwide, it’s widely viewed as a world leader in financial protection.
Read all
3 Atlantic Quay, 20 York Street, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G2 8JH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AXA Business Insurance
At AXA Business Insurance, we offer business insurance online to start ups, small businesses, and self-employed people. And if your business insurance needs are more complex - we can help with that too. We also provide commercial vehicle cover - like van insurance and motor trade insurance - as well as commercial property insurance and landlord insurance. AXA Business Insurance is part of AXA Insurance UK plc, which belongs to the AXA group of companies. AXA is a successful global company. And with over 95 million customers worldwide, it’s widely viewed as a world leader in financial protection.