Merchant Logo

AXA Business Insurance Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,165

185

51

27

68

1,496

ratings over the past year

17,572 out of 17,567 reviews
NM
Neil Morgan
Bristol
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What Neil Morgan said about AXA Business Insurance:
made it very easy to reinsure products
LB
Liam Burnside
Brighton
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
What Liam Burnside said about AXA Business Insurance:
Very helpful person going through my business details. All sorted over the phone which was helpful when answering questions. You don't have enough options on line to answer a question correctly !
Merchant Logo
Shiobhian
AXA Business Insurance
1 day ago
Good Afternoon Liam, Thank you for your feedback, which is very important to us. I'm delighted to hear that Jamie provided a great service, it's the news we love to hear. I'll pass on your kind feedback to Jamie and his manager, which I'm sure they will be very happy to hear. If you require any assistance, please contact us on 0330 159 1508, our opening hours are Monday to Friday, 8am to 6pm. You can also log into your online account to view, amend or download your policy documents. Have a lovely day. Kind Regards, Shiobhian Customer Operations Team AXA Commercial Direct
MI
Mitchell
Essex
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What Mitchell said about AXA Business Insurance:
Really good. Easy to use web site Goid quotes
MS
Martin Simmonds
Oxford
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
What Martin Simmonds said about AXA Business Insurance:
Easy to set up
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
Quick and easy Price same as last year
KJ
Kim Jarvis
Peterborough
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
What Kim Jarvis said about AXA Business Insurance:
Never ever considered going elsewhere the service is second to none
MD
Magnus Davey
london
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Magnus Davey said about AXA Business Insurance:
Easy process professional service
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Simple to do, able to personalise quote as required
RA
Richard Atkinson
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Richard Atkinson said about AXA Business Insurance:
Easy and professional excellent
ST
Stephen
Northampton
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Stephen said about AXA Business Insurance:
Everything dealt with professionally
About AXA Business Insurance
At AXA Business Insurance, we offer business insurance online to start ups, small businesses, and self-employed people. And if your business insurance needs are more complex - we can help with that too. We also provide commercial vehicle cover - like van insurance and motor trade insurance - as well as commercial property insurance and landlord insurance. AXA Business Insurance is part of AXA Insurance UK plc, which belongs to the AXA group of companies. AXA is a successful global company. And with over 95 million customers worldwide, it’s widely viewed as a world leader in financial protection.
Read all
3 Atlantic Quay, 20 York Street, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G2 8JH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AXA Business Insurance
At AXA Business Insurance, we offer business insurance online to start ups, small businesses, and self-employed people. And if your business insurance needs are more complex - we can help with that too. We also provide commercial vehicle cover - like van insurance and motor trade insurance - as well as commercial property insurance and landlord insurance. AXA Business Insurance is part of AXA Insurance UK plc, which belongs to the AXA group of companies. AXA is a successful global company. And with over 95 million customers worldwide, it’s widely viewed as a world leader in financial protection.