Merchant Logo

AXA Business Insurance Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,173

183

51

27

69

1,503

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 17,584 reviews
BE
Beelzebub
flat Earth
16 hours ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
What Beelzebub said about AXA Business Insurance:
Not bad not bad. But still so expensive, cannot believe so many years paying so huge money. And for what ? No goods no service no nothing? Something very strange and not right at all . Just imagine i
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
22 hours ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
Service was quick and easy. Couldn’t be any more clear.
OB
Octavian Bucur
Tamworth
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What Octavian Bucur said about AXA Business Insurance:
Very easy process and cheaper than other websites
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
Brilliant so easy to do.
NF
Neil Flint
Ilkeston
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What Neil Flint said about AXA Business Insurance:
Brilliant from start to finish.
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
very easy. concerned about vast difference in quotes for the same policy from other sources
RP
Reginald Powder
London
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What Reginald Powder said about AXA Business Insurance:
Uncomplicated
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Very helpful call handler, prolonged but insurance always is! Good vealue in the end, online portal easy to use. Claiming straightforward. No issues
PE
Peter Eltringham
Hinckley
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
What Peter Eltringham said about AXA Business Insurance:
Ciaran Mackay did an excellent job taking me through the process and came up with a good quotation which I accepted. The only problem was your system when it wouldn't work to accept my payment which h
...
Read all
GN
Gordon Nash
Warrington
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
What Gordon Nash said about AXA Business Insurance:
Selecting the cover required was straight forward, enabling me to make comparisons with other P.I. providers and setting up the policy was equally straight forward.
About AXA Business Insurance
At AXA Business Insurance, we offer business insurance online to start ups, small businesses, and self-employed people. And if your business insurance needs are more complex - we can help with that too. We also provide commercial vehicle cover - like van insurance and motor trade insurance - as well as commercial property insurance and landlord insurance. AXA Business Insurance is part of AXA Insurance UK plc, which belongs to the AXA group of companies. AXA is a successful global company. And with over 95 million customers worldwide, it’s widely viewed as a world leader in financial protection.
Read all
3 Atlantic Quay, 20 York Street, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G2 8JH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AXA Business Insurance
At AXA Business Insurance, we offer business insurance online to start ups, small businesses, and self-employed people. And if your business insurance needs are more complex - we can help with that too. We also provide commercial vehicle cover - like van insurance and motor trade insurance - as well as commercial property insurance and landlord insurance. AXA Business Insurance is part of AXA Insurance UK plc, which belongs to the AXA group of companies. AXA is a successful global company. And with over 95 million customers worldwide, it’s widely viewed as a world leader in financial protection.