Merchant Logo

AXA Business Insurance Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,160

181

49

27

67

1,484

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 17,646 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2013
Had phone phone quote to insure 2nd company van with you. When called to take up quote wrong driver had been inputted (Simply copied details of main driver on 1st van and not inputted new driver detai
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2013
As with all insurance I won't know until I have to use it .touch wood I won't .
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/01/2013
Everything I asked for was done without fuss on the website excellent so far,however not made a claim will it then be as good lets face it that is the true test
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2013
THE INFORMATION I WAS GIVEN WAS CLEAR AND EASY TO UNDERSTAND THE PERSON WHO I DELT WITH WAS VERY GOOD
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2013
I found the service very helpful, The lady IO spoke to explianed the policy in full and is the reason I purchased it.
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2013
Had some difficulty downloading documents
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2013
The services are good, but very year the insurance seems expensive for renewal. If you apply for a new quote, it is always cheaper......! I dont understand why ?
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2013
we will see if i have to vlaim but a fast acceptance which j was grateful for
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/01/2013
&7
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/02/2013
The customer service I received from the AXA team had been impeccable, thank you !
About AXA Business Insurance
At AXA Business Insurance, we offer business insurance online to start ups, small businesses, and self-employed people. And if your business insurance needs are more complex - we can help with that too. We also provide commercial vehicle cover - like van insurance and motor trade insurance - as well as commercial property insurance and landlord insurance. AXA Business Insurance is part of AXA Insurance UK plc, which belongs to the AXA group of companies. AXA is a successful global company. And with over 95 million customers worldwide, it’s widely viewed as a world leader in financial protection.
Read all
3 Atlantic Quay, 20 York Street, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G2 8JH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AXA Business Insurance
At AXA Business Insurance, we offer business insurance online to start ups, small businesses, and self-employed people. And if your business insurance needs are more complex - we can help with that too. We also provide commercial vehicle cover - like van insurance and motor trade insurance - as well as commercial property insurance and landlord insurance. AXA Business Insurance is part of AXA Insurance UK plc, which belongs to the AXA group of companies. AXA is a successful global company. And with over 95 million customers worldwide, it’s widely viewed as a world leader in financial protection.