Merchant Logo

AXA Business Insurance Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,169

183

48

27

67

1,494

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 17,658 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/01/2013
the on line service was good but talking to somone help
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2013
Buying the cover was easy and quick. I hope that if I ever need to make a claim it will be that easy and quick.
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2013
My card had expired. Every time I rang to renew no could take payment or they couldn't put me through to right department. This led to my policy to be cancelled even though I wanted the policy. I had
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
AXA Business Insurance
AXA Business Insurance
11 years ago
Thanks for leaving your feedback - we're really sorry for the trouble you experienced when trying to pay for your policy, and we regret your policy was cancelled because of this. Clearly, the level of service you experienced falls below the high expectations that we set ourselves. I can assure you that your feedback will be fed back to our teams and used to improve our service in the future. Thanks once again, Marie AXA Business Insurance
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/01/2013
Helpful and polite and nice to deal with.
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2013
Just right product and service
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2013
i have not been able to down load docs because i do not have a pass word
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2013
i recomand this insurance
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2013
They need to send out paper work / insurance certificate & a card of some sort for the breakdown cover.
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2013
Does what i says
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2013
Very easy service to use and competitive
About AXA Business Insurance
At AXA Business Insurance, we offer business insurance online to start ups, small businesses, and self-employed people. And if your business insurance needs are more complex - we can help with that too. We also provide commercial vehicle cover - like van insurance and motor trade insurance - as well as commercial property insurance and landlord insurance. AXA Business Insurance is part of AXA Insurance UK plc, which belongs to the AXA group of companies. AXA is a successful global company. And with over 95 million customers worldwide, it’s widely viewed as a world leader in financial protection.
Read all
3 Atlantic Quay, 20 York Street, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G2 8JH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AXA Business Insurance
At AXA Business Insurance, we offer business insurance online to start ups, small businesses, and self-employed people. And if your business insurance needs are more complex - we can help with that too. We also provide commercial vehicle cover - like van insurance and motor trade insurance - as well as commercial property insurance and landlord insurance. AXA Business Insurance is part of AXA Insurance UK plc, which belongs to the AXA group of companies. AXA is a successful global company. And with over 95 million customers worldwide, it’s widely viewed as a world leader in financial protection.