Merchant Logo

AXA Business Insurance Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,174

183

52

27

69

1,505

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 17,588 reviews
IL
Ian Law
Blackburn
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
What Ian Law said about AXA Business Insurance:
very good. the price was right for me .
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
Had various insurances with AXA, they have always been a reliable company.
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Still a reasonable price. Easy to renew.
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
NCD confirmation process was irksome
BE
Beelzebub
flat Earth
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
What Beelzebub said about AXA Business Insurance:
Not bad not bad. But still so expensive, cannot believe so many years paying so huge money. And for what ? No goods no service no nothing? Something very strange and not right at all . Just imagine i
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Shiobhian
AXA Business Insurance
3 hours ago
Good Afternoon Alan, Thank you for your feedback, which is very important to us. I'm so sorry that you feel your renewal offer this year was expensive. I tried to phone you to discuss your feedback, however you were not available and there was no option to leave a voicemail. I have also sent you an email. I would be happy to discuss your feedback further and I am available on 0330 159 1509. Our opening hours are Monday to Friday, 8am to 6pm. Take care and have a lovely day. Kind Regards, Shiobhian Customer Operations Team AXA Commercial Direct
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
Service was quick and easy. Couldn’t be any more clear.
OB
Octavian Bucur
Tamworth
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What Octavian Bucur said about AXA Business Insurance:
Very easy process and cheaper than other websites
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
Brilliant so easy to do.
NF
Neil Flint
Ilkeston
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What Neil Flint said about AXA Business Insurance:
Brilliant from start to finish.
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
very easy. concerned about vast difference in quotes for the same policy from other sources
About AXA Business Insurance
At AXA Business Insurance, we offer business insurance online to start ups, small businesses, and self-employed people. And if your business insurance needs are more complex - we can help with that too. We also provide commercial vehicle cover - like van insurance and motor trade insurance - as well as commercial property insurance and landlord insurance. AXA Business Insurance is part of AXA Insurance UK plc, which belongs to the AXA group of companies. AXA is a successful global company. And with over 95 million customers worldwide, it’s widely viewed as a world leader in financial protection.
Read all
3 Atlantic Quay, 20 York Street, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G2 8JH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AXA Business Insurance
At AXA Business Insurance, we offer business insurance online to start ups, small businesses, and self-employed people. And if your business insurance needs are more complex - we can help with that too. We also provide commercial vehicle cover - like van insurance and motor trade insurance - as well as commercial property insurance and landlord insurance. AXA Business Insurance is part of AXA Insurance UK plc, which belongs to the AXA group of companies. AXA is a successful global company. And with over 95 million customers worldwide, it’s widely viewed as a world leader in financial protection.