Merchant Logo

Aussie House Sitters Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Aussie House Sitters is Australia's largest House and Pet Sitting community.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,097

76

10

6

6

1,195

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 5,355 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Easy to sign up , found people who were looking for house sits in our area & also had people contact us , arranged our house sit easily and quickly even though we had left it until about a week before
...
Read all
ES
Emmanuel Stagno
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
What Emmanuel Stagno said about Aussie House Sitters:
The service I receive is reliable and always feel I'm being looked after.
ET
Ellen Thornthwaite
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
What Ellen Thornthwaite said about Aussie House Sitters:
My third time using Aussie House sitters and we've been so happy every time. We have lovely caring people looking after our home and fur babies while we can fully relax on holiday knowing we trust in
...
Read all
LW
Lesley Wright
Hobart, Tasmania
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
What Lesley Wright said about Aussie House Sitters:
It is easy….to understand and to use. I am quite comfortable with this site. I can easily contact the people who houses and animals I care for
LP
Laura Phipps
Lennox Head
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
What Laura Phipps said about Aussie House Sitters:
Great site
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Fabulous site. With honest profiles and easy to navigate.
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
It was an wonderful service.We are really appreciate your service and wish to get more service in futuer.
MR
Marlon Ramírez
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
What Marlon Ramírez said about Aussie House Sitters:
Los mensajes hay que abrimos uno por uno y retroceder various paso para ver otro. ESO toma mucho tiempo
SD
Susan Daly
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Excellent. Very easy to use and popular house sitting site. We have used this site over several trips to Australia house sitting. Always been a positive experience with good house sits.
About Aussie House Sitters
Aussie House Sitters launched in 2004 with a simple philosophy, to keep pets happy in their own homes while their owners are away. Since then we’ve grown into Australia’s largest and most trusted house and pet sitting site. Every day we connect homeowners with kindhearted house sitters who care for their home, pets and garden in exchange for free accommodation. The pets are happy, the home is secure and the sitters live rent-free. It’s a win-win for everyone!
Read all
3/125 Magellan St, Lismore, NSW 2480, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Aussie House Sitters
Aussie House Sitters launched in 2004 with a simple philosophy, to keep pets happy in their own homes while their owners are away. Since then we’ve grown into Australia’s largest and most trusted house and pet sitting site. Every day we connect homeowners with kindhearted house sitters who care for their home, pets and garden in exchange for free accommodation. The pets are happy, the home is secure and the sitters live rent-free. It’s a win-win for everyone!