Merchant Logo

Aussie House Sitters Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Aussie House Sitters is Australia's largest House and Pet Sitting community.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,077

77

9

6

5

1,174

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 5,276 reviews
FM
Fiona M
Sydney
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
What Fiona M said about Aussie House Sitters:
Online service works smoothly
NI
Niesha
Sunshine Coast, QLD
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
What Niesha said about Aussie House Sitters:
This is my second review as the first only posted half of my review for unknown reasons. I've been a home/petsitting member for over 4 years, as is my mother. I work remotely and sit full-time, and
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
I found the site easy to use with heaps of House Sitters available to contact.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
On the ball. Effective and most importantly respectful.
GP
Gail Pryor
Adelaide
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What Gail Pryor said about Aussie House Sitters:
Have not contacted Admin so cannot rate which to me is a good thing. The system works very well, and we will continue to use it.
MJ
MICHAEL JOSEPH
Kiama
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Excellent
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Excellent service, very happy with service.
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
I have only just started using Aussie House sitters for getting people into my house and I could not be happier. I trust the application and system, I think it’s well vetted and the reviews need to be
...
Read all
SH
Sue and Peter Hosking
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
What Sue and Peter Hosking said about Aussie House Sitters:
We have Alison and Greg looking after our house and two dogs for 5 weeks. Couldn’t be happier!
About Aussie House Sitters
Aussie House Sitters launched in 2004 with a simple philosophy, to keep pets happy in their own homes while their owners are away. Since then we’ve grown into Australia’s largest and most trusted house and pet sitting site. Every day we connect homeowners with kindhearted house sitters who care for their home, pets and garden in exchange for free accommodation. The pets are happy, the home is secure and the sitters live rent-free. It’s a win-win for everyone!
Read all
3/125 Magellan St, Lismore, NSW 2480, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Aussie House Sitters
Aussie House Sitters launched in 2004 with a simple philosophy, to keep pets happy in their own homes while their owners are away. Since then we’ve grown into Australia’s largest and most trusted house and pet sitting site. Every day we connect homeowners with kindhearted house sitters who care for their home, pets and garden in exchange for free accommodation. The pets are happy, the home is secure and the sitters live rent-free. It’s a win-win for everyone!