Merchant Logo

Aussie House Sitters Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Aussie House Sitters is Australia's largest House and Pet Sitting community.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,078

76

9

6

5

1,174

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 5,261 reviews
DN
Dane and Natee
Sydney
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What Dane and Natee said about Aussie House Sitters:
The platform and online advice we received from Aussie House Sitters was key to us securing four excellent housesits, that exactly fitted our profile and needs. Last year we tried another House Sitti
...
Read all
KP
Kerry Phillips
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What Kerry Phillips said about Aussie House Sitters:
We have had some very good housesitter that have loved our animals, nearly as much as us. It's easy to communicate and choose appropriate people. Responses have been prompt. The profiles are clear a
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Efficient and accurate, the filters made it so much baser for us to source a sitter specific to our needs on the farm
AS
Ana Sazonov
Canberra
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Ana Sazonov said about Aussie House Sitters:
I got a quick response to my questions and was assisted immediately.
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Excellent
WG
Wendy Grezl
Burleigh
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Wendy Grezl said about Aussie House Sitters:
I’ve only had great experiences with Aussie house sitters and very grateful it’s a free service. I often recommend the service to friends.
BI
Brianna irvine
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Brianna irvine said about Aussie House Sitters:
Did one house sit which went well
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
House sitting is a great idea. My problem is it is so difficult to post a review of my latest house sitter. This should be much easier to do!
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Website was easy to use Easy to find a home sitter
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
This is the first time I have used Aussie House Sitters. The site is very easy to use!
About Aussie House Sitters
Aussie House Sitters launched in 2004 with a simple philosophy, to keep pets happy in their own homes while their owners are away. Since then we’ve grown into Australia’s largest and most trusted house and pet sitting site. Every day we connect homeowners with kindhearted house sitters who care for their home, pets and garden in exchange for free accommodation. The pets are happy, the home is secure and the sitters live rent-free. It’s a win-win for everyone!
Read all
3/125 Magellan St, Lismore, NSW 2480, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Aussie House Sitters
Aussie House Sitters launched in 2004 with a simple philosophy, to keep pets happy in their own homes while their owners are away. Since then we’ve grown into Australia’s largest and most trusted house and pet sitting site. Every day we connect homeowners with kindhearted house sitters who care for their home, pets and garden in exchange for free accommodation. The pets are happy, the home is secure and the sitters live rent-free. It’s a win-win for everyone!