Merchant Logo

Aussie House Sitters Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Aussie House Sitters is Australia's largest House and Pet Sitting community.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,078

76

9

6

5

1,174

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 5,257 reviews
JH
JOHN HARWIN
Morpeth
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
What JOHN HARWIN said about Aussie House Sitters:
Excellent service in every aspect from website to sitters profiles and feedback.
NI
Niesha
Sunshine Coast, QLD
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Niesha said about Aussie House Sitters:
I have always found the site easy to navigate, and the team makes updates to their site, systems and processes when needed, from feedback received by members. Their review system is excellent, and ve
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
15 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
I use the site to find house sitters and I find it easy to use with so many options to mange communication and replies Being able to access information about possible sitters that is not false pro id
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Potential sitters are very responsive and understanding
JU
Judy
Gerringong
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Judy said about Aussie House Sitters:
We've used this service a few times and have found it works really well. Our current sitter is amazing! Only thing I would like to see on the profile pages is cancellations. I've had two confirmed sit
...
Read all
DN
Dane and Natee
Sydney
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What Dane and Natee said about Aussie House Sitters:
The platform and online advice we received from Aussie House Sitters was key to us securing four excellent housesits, that exactly fitted our profile and needs. Last year we tried another House Sitti
...
Read all
KP
Kerry Phillips
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What Kerry Phillips said about Aussie House Sitters:
We have had some very good housesitter that have loved our animals, nearly as much as us. It's easy to communicate and choose appropriate people. Responses have been prompt. The profiles are clear a
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Efficient and accurate, the filters made it so much baser for us to source a sitter specific to our needs on the farm
AS
Ana Sazonov
Canberra
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Ana Sazonov said about Aussie House Sitters:
I got a quick response to my questions and was assisted immediately.
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Excellent
About Aussie House Sitters
Aussie House Sitters launched in 2004 with a simple philosophy, to keep pets happy in their own homes while their owners are away. Since then we’ve grown into Australia’s largest and most trusted house and pet sitting site. Every day we connect homeowners with kindhearted house sitters who care for their home, pets and garden in exchange for free accommodation. The pets are happy, the home is secure and the sitters live rent-free. It’s a win-win for everyone!
Read all
3/125 Magellan St, Lismore, NSW 2480, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Aussie House Sitters
Aussie House Sitters launched in 2004 with a simple philosophy, to keep pets happy in their own homes while their owners are away. Since then we’ve grown into Australia’s largest and most trusted house and pet sitting site. Every day we connect homeowners with kindhearted house sitters who care for their home, pets and garden in exchange for free accommodation. The pets are happy, the home is secure and the sitters live rent-free. It’s a win-win for everyone!