Merchant Logo

Together Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Together Travel is here to redefine what a holiday on home turf means.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

134

12

3

3

2

154

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 154 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Friendly and reliable
Merchant Logo
Guest Services Team
Together Travel
10 days ago
Hello, We deeply appreciate you taking the time to review your booking experience with us. It brings us great joy to see your 5-star rating and your recognition of our Friendly and Reliable service. Thank you once again, and we eagerly await your next visit. Best regards, Harley Together Travel
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Excellent. The staff were very helpful, nothing is too much trouble.
Merchant Logo
Guest Services Team
Together Travel
10 days ago
Hello, We deeply appreciate you taking the time to review your booking experience with us. It brings us great joy to see your 5-star rating and your recognition of our professional and patient service. Thank you once again, and we eagerly await your next visit. Best regards, Harley Together Travel
CH
CHL
USA
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What CHL said about Together Travel:
Harley Rowlands was extremely helpful and responsive. He is an asset to your organization.
Merchant Logo
Guest Services Team
Together Travel
10 days ago
Hello Colin We deeply appreciate you taking the time to review your booking experience with us. It brings us great joy to see your 5-star rating and your recognition of our Helpful and responsive service. Thank you once again, and we eagerly await your visit. I will pass on this onto the concierge team Best regards, Together Travel
AG
Alan Gardiner
Rutland
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
What Alan Gardiner said about Together Travel:
Professional people doing a good job
Merchant Logo
Guest Services Team
Together Travel
1 month ago
Hello Alan We deeply appreciate you taking the time to review your booking experience with us. It brings us great joy to see your 5-star rating and your recognition of our professional and patient service. Thank you once again, and we eagerly await your next visit. Best regards, Harley Together Travel
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Un Lodge meraviglioso e completo di tutto Un contesto quasi bucolico con i coniglietti che correvano sul prato esterno!
Merchant Logo
Guest Services Team
Together Travel
10 days ago
Hello, We sincerely appreciate your time in providing us with feedback on your recent stay. We're delighted to learn of your 5-star rating and your appreciation for the lodge and beautiful location set in nature. Thank you once more, and we eagerly anticipate your return in the near future. Best regards, Harley
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Communication excellent
Merchant Logo
Guest Services Team
Together Travel
10 days ago
Hello, We deeply appreciate you taking the time to review your booking experience with us. It brings us great joy to see your 5-star rating and your recognition of our professional and responsive service. Thank you once again, and we eagerly await your next visit. Best regards, Harley Together Travel
CM
Craig Mailey
Rugby
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Craig Mailey said about Together Travel:
Easy to contact, friendly people and experts in what they do
Merchant Logo
Guest Services Team
Together Travel
10 days ago
Hello Craig We deeply appreciate you taking the time to review your booking experience with us. It brings us great joy to see your 5-star rating and your recognition of our friendly and patient service. Thank you once again, and we eagerly await your next visit. Best regards, Harley Together Travel
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Exactly as described. Perfect.
Merchant Logo
Guest Services Team
Together Travel
10 days ago
Hello, We deeply appreciate you taking the time to review your booking experience with us. It brings us great joy to see your 5-star rating and your recognition of our professional and patient service. Thank you once again, and we eagerly await your next visit. Best regards, Harley Together Travel
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
We had a wonderful stay at No 1 The Hoglets, Goostrey, Cheshire. The cottage was well appointed, with everything you might need. The sofas and beds were comfortable and the hosts provided milk, tea, c
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Guest Services Team
Together Travel
10 days ago
Hello We sincerely appreciate your time in providing us with feedback on your recent stay. We're delighted to learn of your 5-star rating and your appreciation for the hoglets and the comfortable accommodation in Cheshire. Thank you once more, and we eagerly anticipate your return in the near future. Best regards, Harley
AC
Alan Cox
Harrogate
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
What Alan Cox said about Together Travel:
Great customer service, very pleasant and knowledgeable adviser
Merchant Logo
Guest Services Team
Together Travel
10 days ago
Hello Alan We deeply appreciate you taking the time to review your booking experience with us. It brings us great joy to see your 5-star rating and your recognition of our professional and pleasant service. Thank you once again, and we eagerly await your next visit. Best regards, Harley Together Travel
About Together Travel
In an increasingly fast-paced world where families are increasingly separated by distance, our exceptional holiday cottages in the UK provide an opportunity to get together in a beautiful home away from home. Treat yourself and your four-legged friend to a pet-friendly staycation at one of our hand-picked luxury self-catering properties, selected for their unique character, stunning locations and immaculate standard. From cosy coastal cottages in North Wales to luxury lodges with log fires in North Yorkshire, Together Travel welcomes you back to the Great British coast and countryside.
Read all
Glasshouse, Alderley Park, Congleton Road, Nether Alderley, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 4TG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Together Travel
In an increasingly fast-paced world where families are increasingly separated by distance, our exceptional holiday cottages in the UK provide an opportunity to get together in a beautiful home away from home. Treat yourself and your four-legged friend to a pet-friendly staycation at one of our hand-picked luxury self-catering properties, selected for their unique character, stunning locations and immaculate standard. From cosy coastal cottages in North Wales to luxury lodges with log fires in North Yorkshire, Together Travel welcomes you back to the Great British coast and countryside.