Merchant Logo

All Pond Solutions Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,692

147

69

50

203

2,161

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 19,427 reviews
HM
harry machers
Boldon Colliery
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What harry machers said about All Pond Solutions:
excellent service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Great price communication excellent pump
Product reviews

0
Share
HD
Hilary Von dinther
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Hilary Von dinther said about All Pond Solutions:
Yes I buy from them all the time,,
Product reviews

0
Share
BC
Bruce Chainey
Swanage Dorset
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
What Bruce Chainey said about All Pond Solutions:
Excellent Pump. Just what I needed
Product reviews

0
Share
JC
Joseph Cleary
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Joseph Cleary said about All Pond Solutions:
Good and quick.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
GOOD had to look for part on website did not find on amazon prompt delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
TC
Terence Cooper
Swindon
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
What Terence Cooper said about All Pond Solutions:
Quick dispatch and very fast delivery of a good quality item with a full range of accessories supplied.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Customer Services advised me of the correct product……Delivery was as scheduled…..Installation relatively easy.
Product reviews

0
Share
JC
John Cottingham
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Uploaded media
What John Cottingham said about All Pond Solutions:
Your service is the worst I have ever experienced. I ordered a part for my pond pump that was listed with a 48hr tracked delivery on the 9th June 2024, it is now the 23rd June 2024 and I still have no
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
JW
Jayne Woodhouse
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
What Jayne Woodhouse said about All Pond Solutions:
First class
Product reviews

0
Share
About All Pond Solutions
Established back in 2006 AllPondSolutions is a specialist online retail store that strives to be the only site you need to visit for all your Aquarium and Pond equipment. Extensive range of quality products Quick and efficient delivery Top quality packaging All backed-up with great customer service.
Read all
All Pond Solutions, ., ., Greater London, ., United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About All Pond Solutions
Established back in 2006 AllPondSolutions is a specialist online retail store that strives to be the only site you need to visit for all your Aquarium and Pond equipment. Extensive range of quality products Quick and efficient delivery Top quality packaging All backed-up with great customer service.