Merchant Logo

All Pond Solutions Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,711

162

80

55

224

2,232

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 19,178 reviews
SK
Simon Knowles
9 hours ago
What Simon Knowles said about All Pond Solutions:
Excellent service and easy to get the coreect part
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
0
Share
PG
Peter Godden
Wales
11 hours ago
What Peter Godden said about All Pond Solutions:
I ordered the pump and it arrived next day even though it said 48 hr delivery which was amazing as I needed it urgently top service would defiantly use again and recommend
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
IP
Ian Powell
Feltham
11 hours ago
What Ian Powell said about All Pond Solutions:
Arrived less than 48 hrs. Replaced a previous All Pond Filter. More powerful and cleared my pond within 48 hours.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
GC
George Cole
Brixham Devon
14 hours ago
What George Cole said about All Pond Solutions:
I would rather not say what problems I experienced because they were dealt with in a very professional manner and one could take it differently than it really was. Regards George
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
BK
Bonita Kennon
17 hours ago
What Bonita Kennon said about All Pond Solutions:
This pond pump is extremely powerful and very quiet Quite heavy so doesnt jump all over
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Totally inept customer service, you say you’ll respond but don’t . I’ve been waiting nearly 2 weeks for a returns label
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
AM
ANTHONY MALONEY
20 hours ago
Uploaded media
What ANTHONY MALONEY said about All Pond Solutions:
Great product and excellent service, arrived in less than 24hrs. Water is crystal clear and fish are happy
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Excellent product but customer service is poor
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
JS
Julian Shreeve
22 hours ago
What Julian Shreeve said about All Pond Solutions:
The product arrived promptly and was well packaged.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
0
Share
MB
Margaret Bunyard
22 hours ago
What Margaret Bunyard said about All Pond Solutions:
Prompt service and good delivery. I always use Pond Solutions for pond supplies.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
About All Pond Solutions
Established back in 2006 AllPondSolutions is a specialist online retail store that strives to be the only site you need to visit for all your Aquarium and Pond equipment. Extensive range of quality products Quick and efficient delivery Top quality packaging All backed-up with great customer service.
Read all
All Pond Solutions Ltd, Unit 203, Riverside Way, Cowley, uxbridge, Greater London, ub8 2yf, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About All Pond Solutions
Established back in 2006 AllPondSolutions is a specialist online retail store that strives to be the only site you need to visit for all your Aquarium and Pond equipment. Extensive range of quality products Quick and efficient delivery Top quality packaging All backed-up with great customer service.