Merchant Logo

All Pond Solutions Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,681

145

71

50

204

2,151

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 19,401 reviews
AW
Ann West
Village CB75LG
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Ann West said about All Pond Solutions:
Sales service very good prompt attention BUT poor delivery service/courier arrival time not as informed driver went to wrong destination correct post code and address printed on label
Merchant Logo
Katie Grainger
All Pond Solutions
4 hours ago
Thanks Ann for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate the kind comments. Regards APS Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Better quality
Merchant Logo
Katie Grainger
All Pond Solutions
4 hours ago
Hello , Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are very sorry to hear of this experience with our company and products. We would like to help resolve this issue for you. If you are able to send an email into us for attention of Kyra with your original case number I would like to help get this issue resolved . We do hope to hear back from you so we are able to resolve this issue for you. Kind regards, APS Team
Product reviews

0
Share
NK
Nigel Kingdon
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
What Nigel Kingdon said about All Pond Solutions:
The customer service team for APS are second to none. They helped me through a problematic filter issue, purchased some months previously, when it failed. Responses were in minutes on some occasions a
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Katie Grainger
All Pond Solutions
4 hours ago
Thanks Nigel for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate the kind comments. Regards APS Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Easy to order fast delivery
Merchant Logo
Katie Grainger
All Pond Solutions
4 hours ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate the kind comments. Regards APS Team
Product reviews

0
Share
DK
Desi King
Woodbridge suffolk
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Desi King said about All Pond Solutions:
Spoke to a lovely girl on the phone she was very helpful as i made a mistake ordering on line
Merchant Logo
Katie Grainger
All Pond Solutions
4 hours ago
Thanks Desi for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate the kind comments. Regards APS Team
Product reviews

0
Share
PG
Phil Garner
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Phil Garner said about All Pond Solutions:
I would reccomend them as A1 service
Merchant Logo
Katie Grainger
All Pond Solutions
4 hours ago
Thanks Phil for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate the kind comments. Regards APS Team
Product reviews

0
Share
KE
Kenneth
Sudbury
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Kenneth said about All Pond Solutions:
Excellent that spare parts are available to the very good CUP305 pump/filter.
Product reviews

0
Share
PC
Peter Cole
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Peter Cole said about All Pond Solutions:
Super fast delivery thank you superb service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Good service, quality product.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
I received the package intact and arrived on time. I always buy my fishtank accessories from allponds as I can trust them
Product reviews

0
Share
About All Pond Solutions
Established back in 2006 AllPondSolutions is a specialist online retail store that strives to be the only site you need to visit for all your Aquarium and Pond equipment. Extensive range of quality products Quick and efficient delivery Top quality packaging All backed-up with great customer service.
Read all
All Pond Solutions, ., ., Greater London, ., United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About All Pond Solutions
Established back in 2006 AllPondSolutions is a specialist online retail store that strives to be the only site you need to visit for all your Aquarium and Pond equipment. Extensive range of quality products Quick and efficient delivery Top quality packaging All backed-up with great customer service.